33RPM Gig List


33RPM Gig List
Saturday 20 April - The Albion, Rowhedge
Thursday 02 May - The Chequers, Billericay
Saturday 04 May - The Ship, Great Holland
Sunday 26 May - Bretons Manor House, Rainham
Saturday 01 June - The Woolpack Haverhill
Saturday 22 June - Clacton Railway Club
Saturday 06 July - Corringham Social Club, Corringham
Sunday 07 July - Purleigh Village Fete Purleigh
Saturday 13 July - The Swan, Rayne
Wednesday 17 July - Chelmsford Summer Beer & Cider Festival, Chelmsford
Sunday 21 July - Gainsborough Labour Club, Ipswich
Saturday 03 August - Wickford Railway Social Club, Wickford
Saturday 10 August - Firs Park, Little Clacton
Saturday 17 August - The Blue Boar, Walsham-le-Willows
Saturday 31 August - Conservative Club Coggeshall
Thursday 12 September - The Chequers, Billericay
Friday 13 September - The Bell Inn, Castle Hedingham
Saturday 14 September - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Friday 20 September - The Guildford, Southend
Saturday 28 September - Stanstead Abbotts & St Margarets Village Club
Sunday 27 October - Gainsborough Labour Club, Ipswich

There are 21 33RPM gigs on this website.