Beggar Gig List


Beggar Gig List
Saturday 08 June - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Friday 14 June - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Saturday 15 June - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Saturday 06 July - Burnham Beer Festival, Burnham-on-Crouch
Saturday 13 July - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Friday 02 August - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Friday 09 August - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Friday 16 August - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Saturday 17 August - The Duke, Wickford
Friday 30 August - The Bull, Colchester
Saturday 31 August - The Ambleside, Southend
Friday 13 September - The Spread Eagle, Southend
Saturday 14 September - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Saturday 28 September - Sidcup Recreation Club
Friday 01 November - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Saturday 02 November - The Corner Club, Canvey Island
Friday 08 November - The Fountain (ex Kings Club) Canvey Island
Saturday 09 November - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Saturday 16 November - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Friday 22 November - The Kings Arms, Frating
Friday 06 December - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Saturday 07 December - The Duke, Wickford
Saturday 14 December - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Saturday 21 December - The Spread Eagle, Southend
Saturday 11 January - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Saturday 18 January - Wickford Railway Social Club, Wickford
Saturday 01 February - The Corner Club, Canvey Island
Saturday 22 March - Wickford British Legion Wickford
Saturday 05 April - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Saturday 26 April - The Ambleside, Southend
Saturday 03 May - Wickford Railway Social Club, Wickford
Saturday 24 May - The Corner Club, Canvey Island
Saturday 12 July - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Saturday 13 September - The Corner Club, Canvey Island
Saturday 27 September - Wickford Railway Social Club, Wickford
Saturday 15 November - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Wednesday 31 December - The Ambleside, Southend

There are 37 Beggar gigs on this website.