Beyond Conspiracy Gig List


Beyond Conspiracy Gig List
Saturday 15 June - Winged Horse, Basildon
Friday 19 July - Barstable Social Club, Basildon
Saturday 27 July - The Duke, Wickford
Friday 13 September - The Treacle Mine, Grays
Saturday 21 September - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Friday 27 September - The Chadwell Arms, Chadwell St Mary
Saturday 05 October - Winged Horse, Basildon
Friday 11 October - The Treacle Mine, Grays
Saturday 12 October - The Bull, Colchester
Saturday 02 November - Dartford Social Club, Dartford
Friday 08 November - The Railway Hotel, Hornchurch
Saturday 16 November - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Saturday 30 November - The Duke, Wickford
Saturday 07 December - The Beacontree
Saturday 21 December - The Half Moon, Rayleigh

There are 15 Beyond Conspiracy gigs on this website.