Chris & Andys Open Mic Sessions Gig List


Chris & Andys Open Mic Sessions Gig List
Thursday 27 June - The Shark, Harlow
Thursday 11 July - The Shark, Harlow
Thursday 25 July - The Shark, Harlow
Thursday 08 August - The Shark, Harlow
Thursday 22 August - The Shark, Harlow
Thursday 12 September - The Shark, Harlow
Thursday 26 September - The Shark, Harlow
Thursday 10 October - The Shark, Harlow
Thursday 24 October - The Shark, Harlow
Thursday 14 November - The Shark, Harlow
Thursday 28 November - The Shark, Harlow
Thursday 12 December - The Shark, Harlow
Thursday 19 December - The Shark, Harlow

There are 13 Chris & Andys Open Mic Sessions gigs on this website.