Dr Realgood Gig List


Dr Realgood Gig List
Saturday 20 July - The Royal British Legion, East Barnet
Saturday 17 August - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Saturday 24 August - The Kings Head, Barnet
Sunday 25 August - The Galley Hall, Hertford
Saturday 31 August - The Punch House, Ware
Saturday 07 September - The Gryphon, Grange Park
Saturday 14 September - The Queens Head, Waltham Abbey
Saturday 21 September - The Tavern, Old Welwyn
Saturday 28 September - Edmonton Conservative Club, Edmonton
Saturday 05 October - The Three Wishes, Edgware
Saturday 12 October - The Blind Fiddler, Anstey
Saturday 26 October - The Punch House, Ware
Saturday 02 November - Curzon Community Club, Barking
Saturday 09 November - The Royal British Legion, East Barnet
Saturday 07 December - Dunmow Social Club
Saturday 21 December - The Jolly Butchers, Enfield

There are 16 Dr Realgood gigs on this website.