Fast On The Draw Gig List


Fast On The Draw Gig List
Saturday 13 April - The United Brethren Known as The UB, Chelmsford
Friday 03 May - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Saturday 11 May - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Saturday 18 May - The North Street Tavern, Sudbury
Saturday 25 May - The Bull, Colchester
Saturday 22 June - The White Lion, Sible Hedingham
Saturday 29 June - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Friday 12 July - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Saturday 03 August - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Saturday 10 August - The North Street Tavern, Sudbury
Saturday 14 September - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Friday 20 September - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Saturday 28 September - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Saturday 05 October - South Benfleet Social Club
Saturday 19 October - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Saturday 02 November - The Bull, Colchester
Saturday 16 November - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Saturday 30 November - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Saturday 07 December - The North Street Tavern, Sudbury
Friday 20 December - The White Lion, Sible Hedingham
Tuesday 31 December - The United Brethren Known as The UB, Chelmsford
Saturday 13 September - The Half Moon, Rayleigh

There are 22 Fast On The Draw gigs on this website.