Fishing For Robots Gig List


Fishing For Robots Gig List
Friday 19 July - The Tavern, Welwyn
Saturday 20 July - The Chequers, Hornchurch
Saturday 27 July - Ivy Leaf Club, Langford
Friday 02 August - The Hyde Park, St Neots
Saturday 10 August - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Friday 30 August - The Sun Inn, Lemsford
Saturday 31 August - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Saturday 07 September - The Corner Club, Canvey Island
Friday 20 September - The Oddfellows Arms
Saturday 21 September - The Wheatsheaf, Dunstable
Saturday 28 September - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sunday 29 September - The Papillon, Southend
Saturday 05 October - The Tavern, Old Welwyn
Friday 18 October - Molly Malones, Hitchin
Friday 25 October - The Hamlet Court, Westcliff On Sea
Saturday 26 October - The Rose, Biggleswade
Saturday 02 November - The Chequers, Hornchurch
Friday 08 November - The Wheatsheaf, Dunstable
Saturday 09 November - Stotfold Conservative Club
Saturday 16 November - The Hyde Park, St Neots
Friday 29 November - The Star and Garter, Silsoe
Saturday 30 November - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Friday 06 December - The True Briton Pub, Arlesey
Saturday 07 December - The Tavern, Old Welwyn
Saturday 14 December - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Friday 20 December - Sandy Roundabout Club
Saturday 21 December - Ivy Leaf Club, Langford
Tuesday 24 December - The Wheatsheaf, Dunstable
Tuesday 31 December - The Rose, Biggleswade
Saturday 11 January - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Saturday 15 February - The Corner Club, Canvey Island
Friday 28 February - The Papillon, Southend
Sunday 20 April - The Rose, Biggleswade
Saturday 31 May - The Corner Club, Canvey Island
Sunday 08 June - The Papillon, Southend
Saturday 28 June - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Saturday 26 July - The Rose, Biggleswade
Saturday 20 September - The Corner Club, Canvey Island
Sunday 28 September - The Papillon, Southend
Saturday 18 October - The Rose, Biggleswade
Friday 28 November - The Papillon, Southend
Saturday 20 December - The Rose, Biggleswade

There are 42 Fishing For Robots gigs on this website.