Four Kicks Gig List


Four Kicks Gig List
Friday 12 April - The Bull, Colchester
Saturday 13 April - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Saturday 29 June - The Bull, Colchester
Saturday 20 July - The Golden Fleece Chelmsford
Saturday 07 September - The Bull, Colchester
Saturday 28 September - The exhibition great watering
Saturday 05 October - Great Berry Social Club, Laindon
Friday 01 November - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Friday 08 November - The Golden Fleece Chelmsford
Saturday 09 November - The Skinners Arms, Manningtree

There are 10 Four Kicks gigs on this website.