Half Stoned Gig List


Half Stoned Gig List
Saturday 25 May - Leigh Constitutional Club, Leigh-on-Sea
Sunday 26 May - The Sandmartin, Grays
Friday 31 May - Brandon Groves Club, South Ockendon
Saturday 01 June - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Friday 07 June - Chadwell Arms, Chadwell st Marys
Saturday 08 June - Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Saturday 15 June - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey
Saturday 22 June - Wickford British Legion
Saturday 29 June - The New Jolly Friar Basildon
Friday 05 July - Zach Willsher Benfleet
Saturday 13 July - The Wharf Pub, Grays
Saturday 27 July - Clacton Railway Club
Friday 02 August - Barstable Social Club, Basildon
Saturday 03 August - The Saxon King, Harold Hill
Saturday 10 August - The Golden Fleece Chelmsford
Saturday 17 August - The Duke, Wickford
Friday 23 August - Meadowlark Shoeburyness
Saturday 24 August - The Chequers, Hornchurch
Sunday 25 August - The Sandmartin, Grays
Friday 30 August - The Railway Hotel, Hornchurch
Saturday 31 August - Romford United Services Club, Romford
Saturday 07 September - Cherry Tree Dagenham
Saturday 14 September - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Saturday 21 September - Upminster and Cranham RBL
Saturday 28 September - Wickford Railway Social Club, Wickford
Friday 11 October - Leigh Constitutional Club, Leigh-on-Sea
Saturday 12 October - The New Jolly Friar Basildon
Friday 18 October - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Saturday 19 October - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Friday 25 October - The Bull, Colchester
Saturday 26 October - Clacton Railway Club
Saturday 09 November - The Duke, Wickford
Saturday 16 November - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Saturday 23 November - Vange & Pitsea Social Club, Basildon
Friday 29 November - The Railway Hotel, Hornchurch
Saturday 30 November - The Golden Fleece Chelmsford
Friday 06 December - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Saturday 07 December - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Saturday 21 December - The Fox & Hound Tillingham
Tuesday 31 December - North Stifford Village Hall
Friday 17 January - The Railway Hotel, Hornchurch
Saturday 05 April - South Benfleet Social Club
Saturday 19 April - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Sunday 20 April - The Railway Hotel, Hornchurch
Tuesday 24 June - South Ockendon Village Club South Ockendon
Friday 11 July - The Railway Hotel, Hornchurch
Saturday 16 August - The Plough and Tractor, Basildon
Saturday 16 August - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Friday 03 October - The Railway Hotel, Hornchurch
Friday 19 December - The Railway Hotel, Hornchurch

There are 50 Half Stoned gigs on this website.