Hedgehog Gig List


Hedgehog Gig List
Saturday 03 August - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Friday 09 August - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Saturday 10 August - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Saturday 17 August - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Friday 23 August - The Boars Head, Braintree
Saturday 24 August - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Saturday 31 August - Vange & Pitsea W.M.C Pitsea
Friday 06 September - The Papillon, Southend
Saturday 07 September - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Saturday 05 October - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Friday 11 October - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Saturday 12 October - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Friday 18 October - Drunken Dragon, Bicknacre
Saturday 26 October - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Saturday 02 November - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Friday 08 November - Chadwell Arms, Chadwell st Marys
Saturday 07 December - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Friday 13 December - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Saturday 21 December - The Boars Head, Braintree
Monday 23 December - Drunken Dragon, Bicknacre
Saturday 28 December - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Tuesday 31 December - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch

There are 22 Hedgehog gigs on this website.