Lord Toffingham Gig List


Lord Toffingham Gig List
Saturday 13 April - Dartford Social Club, Dartford
Saturday 20 April - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Saturday 27 April - Benfleet Social Club, Benfleet
Friday 10 May - The Papillon, Southend
Saturday 18 May - Romford United Services Club, Romford
Saturday 25 May - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Saturday 01 June - Drunken Dragon, Bicknacre
Saturday 08 June - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Saturday 15 June - Corner Club Canvey Island
Friday 05 July - The Papillon, Southend
Saturday 06 July - Wickford Railway Social Club, Wickford
Saturday 13 July - Wickford British Legion
Saturday 20 July - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Saturday 27 July - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Saturday 03 August - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Saturday 10 August - Dartford Social Club, Dartford
Friday 16 August - Leigh On Sea Constitional Club
Saturday 17 August - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Saturday 24 August - Romford United Services Club, Romford
Friday 30 August - The Ecko Club, Southend On Sea
Saturday 31 August - The Royal British Legion, Upminster
Saturday 14 September - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Friday 04 October - The Papillon, Southend
Saturday 12 October - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Saturday 19 October - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Saturday 26 October - British Legion, Wickford
Saturday 26 October - Wickford British Legion
Friday 01 November - The Royal British Legion, Upminster
Saturday 09 November - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Saturday 16 November - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Friday 22 November - The Railway Tavern, Prittlewell
Saturday 23 November - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Saturday 30 November - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Saturday 07 December - Romford United Services Club, Romford
Friday 13 December - The Warwick Arms, Clacton on Sea
Saturday 14 December - Corner Club Canvey Island
Friday 20 December - Leigh On Sea Constitional Club
Saturday 21 December - Dartford Social Club, Dartford
Tuesday 31 December - Ambleside Social Club, Southend

There are 39 Lord Toffingham gigs on this website.