Mushroom Clown Gig List


Mushroom Clown Gig List
Saturday 25 May - Vange & Pitsea Social Club, Basildon
Friday 31 May - The Ship Inn, Thurrock
Saturday 01 June - The Duke, Wickford
Friday 07 June - The Plough, Upminster
Saturday 15 June - Leigh On Sea Constitional Club
Friday 28 June - The Plough, Upminster
Saturday 06 July - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Friday 12 July - The Anchor, Canewdon
Saturday 20 July - The Jolly Friar, Basildon
Friday 26 July - The Railway Hotel, Hornchurch
Saturday 27 July - The Red Lion, Billericay
Friday 02 August - The Plough, Upminster
Saturday 10 August - The Red Lion, Billericay
Friday 16 August - The Ship Inn, Thurrock
Saturday 17 August - The Junction, Upminster
Friday 30 August - The Treacle Mine, Grays
Saturday 31 August - Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Friday 06 September - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Saturday 07 September - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Saturday 14 September - The White Bear, Broxbourne
Saturday 21 September - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Friday 27 September - The Guildford, Southend
Saturday 28 September - Wickford British Legion
Friday 25 October - The Railway Hotel, Hornchurch
Saturday 26 October - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Friday 01 November - The Treacle Mine, Grays
Saturday 09 November - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Saturday 30 November - The Ship Inn, Thurrock
Friday 06 December - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Friday 13 December - The Treacle Mine, Grays
Saturday 14 December - Vange & Pitsea Social Club, Basildon
Friday 20 December - The Railway Hotel, Hornchurch
Saturday 21 December - The Duke, Wickford
Tuesday 31 December - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

There are 34 Mushroom Clown gigs on this website.