Myspace or Yours Gig List


Myspace or Yours Gig List
Saturday 25 May - The Golden Bell, Leighton Buzzard
Friday 31 May - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Friday 07 June - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Saturday 08 June - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Friday 28 June - The Papillon, Southend
Saturday 06 July - The Red Lion, Stevenage
Friday 26 July - The Bull, Colchester
Saturday 03 August - Swan and Hedgehog Inn, Ipswich
Saturday 17 August - The Red Lion, Stevenage
Friday 23 August - The Harrier, Hatfield
Saturday 31 August - The Golden Bell, Leighton Buzzard
Friday 06 September - The Gardeners Arms, Ipswich
Saturday 14 September - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Saturday 21 September - The Papillon, Southend
Saturday 28 September - The Red Lion, Stevenage
Saturday 12 October - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Friday 18 October - The Royal Oak, Stowmarket
Friday 25 October - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Saturday 26 October - The Bull, Colchester
Friday 01 November - The Wheatsheaf, Leighton Buzzard
Saturday 09 November - The White Horse, Sudbury
Friday 15 November - The London Stone, Staines
Saturday 23 November - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Friday 29 November - The Peacock, St Albans
Saturday 07 December - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Friday 13 December - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Saturday 21 December - The Red Lion, Stevenage

There are 27 Myspace or Yours gigs on this website.