Nu Project Gig List


Nu Project Gig List
Saturday 22 June - The Drinker Moth, Harlow
Sunday 23 June - Hatfield Heath Festival
Saturday 29 June - The Saxon King, Harold Hill
Saturday 06 July - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Friday 12 July - The Treacle Mine, Grays
Friday 19 July - The Globe, Chelmsford
Saturday 17 August - The Drinker Moth, Harlow
Saturday 31 August - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Saturday 14 September - The Globe, Chelmsford
Saturday 12 October - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Friday 18 October - The Drinker Moth, Harlow
Friday 22 November - The Treacle Mine, Grays
Saturday 14 December - The Drinker Moth, Harlow
Saturday 21 December - The Globe, Chelmsford
Saturday 28 December - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Saturday 11 January - Dartford Social Club, Dartford
Saturday 05 April - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Saturday 14 June - Dartford Social Club, Dartford

There are 18 Nu Project gigs on this website.