Parallel Covers Gig List


Parallel Covers Gig List
Friday 26 April - Harvest Moon, Bishops Stortford
Saturday 04 May - gammas farm
Saturday 18 May - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sunday 26 May - dogs head bishops stortford
Saturday 06 July - Cheshunt golf course
Saturday 13 July - Halstead Conservative Club, Halstead
Saturday 03 August - Stansted Mountfitchet Social Club, Stansted
Saturday 31 August - The Hertford Bell, Hertford
Saturday 07 September - white heart Hemel Hempstead
Saturday 21 September - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Saturday 05 October - Birchanger Sports and Social club, Birchanger
Saturday 02 November - white heart Hemel Hempstead
Friday 20 December - dogs head bishops stortford

There are 13 Parallel Covers gigs on this website.