Slam Gig List


Slam Gig List
Friday 26 July - The Herald, Harlow
Saturday 27 July - The Shark, Harlow
Saturday 03 August - The Duke, Wickford
Friday 09 August - The Railway Hotel, Hornchurch
Saturday 10 August - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Friday 16 August - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Saturday 17 August - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Saturday 31 August - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Friday 06 September - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Saturday 07 September - The George III, Hoddesdon
Saturday 14 September - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Saturday 21 September - The Boars Head, Braintree
Friday 27 September - The Star, Thaxted
Saturday 28 September - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Friday 04 October - The Park Tavern, Southend
Friday 11 October - The George III, Hoddesdon
Friday 18 October - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Saturday 19 October - Bishops Stortford Social Club
Friday 25 October - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Saturday 02 November - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Saturday 09 November - The Shark, Harlow
Saturday 16 November - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Friday 22 November - The Golden Fleece Chelmsford
Friday 22 November - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Saturday 30 November - The Park Tavern, Southend
Saturday 07 December - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Saturday 14 December - The Boars Head, Braintree
Tuesday 24 December - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Saturday 28 December - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Tuesday 31 December - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Friday 07 February - The Golden Fleece Chelmsford
Friday 07 February - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Saturday 08 February - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Saturday 15 February - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Saturday 22 February - Laindon Community Centre
Friday 14 March - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Friday 04 April - Barstable Social Club, Basildon
Saturday 19 April - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Friday 23 May - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Saturday 31 May - Laindon Community Centre
Saturday 14 June - The Golden Fleece Chelmsford
Saturday 14 June - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Saturday 12 July - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Saturday 06 September - Laindon Community Centre
Saturday 13 September - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Saturday 20 September - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Saturday 27 September - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Saturday 29 November - Laindon Community Centre
Wednesday 24 December - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch

There are 49 Slam gigs on this website.