Solar 9 Gig List


Solar 9 Gig List
Saturday 10 August - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Saturday 31 August - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Friday 20 September - The Papillon, Southend
Saturday 28 September - The Boars Head, Braintree
Saturday 12 October - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Saturday 26 October - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Friday 29 November - The Papillon, Southend
Friday 13 December - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Saturday 14 December - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Saturday 21 December - Laindon Community Centre

There are 10 Solar 9 gigs on this website.