Two Bob Short Gig List


Two Bob Short Gig List
Saturday 15 June - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Saturday 22 June - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Saturday 29 June - The Hertford Bell, Hertford
Friday 05 July - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Saturday 13 July - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Friday 19 July - The Chadwell Arms, Chadwell St Mary
Friday 26 July - The Dove, Chingford
Saturday 27 July - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Saturday 10 August - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Saturday 28 September - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Saturday 12 October - The White Bear, Broxbourne
Friday 25 October - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Saturday 26 October - The Dove, Chingford
Friday 15 November - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Saturday 23 November - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Saturday 30 November - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Friday 13 December - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Saturday 14 December - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Saturday 21 December - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham

There are 19 Two Bob Short gigs on this website.