Yellowhouse Gig List


Yellowhouse Gig List
Friday 13 September - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Saturday 14 September - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Saturday 21 September - SSNR Club Chertsey
Saturday 05 October - Mr Bumble, Camberley
Saturday 12 October - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Saturday 19 October - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Saturday 02 November - The Boars Head, Braintree
Saturday 09 November - The Papillon, Southend
Saturday 23 November - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Friday 29 November - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Saturday 30 November - The Willow, Harlow
Saturday 07 December - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Saturday 14 December - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham

There are 13 Yellowhouse gigs on this website.