AOB Gig List



AOB Gig List
Sat 19 Jan 19 - The Lamb, Romford
Sat 23 Feb 19 - The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Fri 22 Mar 19 - The Miley Rochford
Sat 20 Apr 19 - The Lamb, Romford
Sat 27 Apr 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sun 02 Jun 19 - The Miley Rochford
Fri 26 Jul 19 - The Miley Rochford
Sun 25 Aug 19 - The Miley Rochford
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The Lamb, Romford
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 28 Dec 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea

There are 11 AOB gigs on this website.


To The AOB Photos page

To AOB Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch AOB Video's