Abacus Gig List


Abacus Gig List
Sat 08 Feb 20 - The Gun Pub, Pitsea
Sat 22 Feb 20 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 29 Feb 20 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Fri 06 Mar 20 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 07 Mar 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 28 Mar 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 04 Apr 20 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 17 Apr 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 18 Apr 20 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 25 Apr 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 16 May 20 - The Ambleside, Southend
Sun 17 May 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 22 May 20 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 13 Jun 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 20 Jun 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 27 Jun 20 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 03 Jul 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 24 Jul 20 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 25 Jul 20 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 22 Aug 20 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 05 Sep 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 12 Sep 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 19 Sep 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 25 Sep 20 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 10 Oct 20 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 17 Oct 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 24 Oct 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 06 Nov 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 14 Nov 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon

There are 29 Abacus gigs on this website.



To Abacus Band info page for a set list , contact information etc