Abacus Gig List


Abacus Gig List
Sat 30 Oct 21 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 05 Nov 21 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 06 Nov 21 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 04 Dec 21 - The Jolly Friar, Basildon
Sat 18 Dec 21 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 08 Jan 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 22 Jan 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 05 Feb 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 26 Feb 22 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 05 Mar 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 12 Mar 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 19 Mar 22 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 25 Mar 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 01 Apr 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 09 Apr 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 23 Apr 22 - Ambleside Social Club, Southend
Sat 14 May 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 04 Jun 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 18 Jun 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 08 Jul 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 30 Jul 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 06 Aug 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 20 Aug 22 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 27 Aug 22 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 03 Sep 22 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 17 Sep 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 30 Sep 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 01 Oct 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 07 Oct 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 15 Oct 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 22 Oct 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 29 Oct 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 26 Nov 22 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 02 Dec 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 03 Dec 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham

There are 35 Abacus gigs on this website.



To Abacus Band info page for a set list , contact information etc