Abacus Gig List


Abacus Gig List
Sat 17 Mar 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 23 Mar 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 24 Mar 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 27 Apr 18 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sun 29 Apr 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 05 May 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 12 May 18 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 18 May 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 19 May 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 26 May 18 - The Iron Horse, Sidcup
Fri 08 Jun 18 - Elm Park Legion
Fri 22 Jun 18 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Fri 06 Jul 18 - The Lodge Country Inn, Rettendon
Sat 28 Jul 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 11 Aug 18 - The Iron Horse, Sidcup
Sat 18 Aug 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 24 Aug 18 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 25 Aug 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 31 Aug 18 - Elm Park Legion
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 15 Sep 18 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 28 Sep 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Fri 26 Oct 18 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 24 Nov 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Iron Horse, Sidcup
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 28 Dec 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel

There are 31 Abacus gigs on this website.



To Abacus Band info page for a set list , contact information etc