Adrenalin Gig List



Adrenalin Gig List
Fri 21 Dec 18 - Fitzrovia London
Sun 23 Dec 18 - The Golden Lion bexleyheath
Mon 24 Dec 18 - The Orange Tree, Braintree
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Golden Lion, Romford
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Mon 31 Dec 18 - The Peldon Rose Colchester
Fri 04 Jan 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 05 Jan 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 12 Jan 19 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Fri 18 Jan 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 19 Jan 19 - The Bull, Corringham
Sat 26 Jan 19 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 02 Feb 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Fri 22 Feb 19 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 23 Feb 19 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Fri 01 Mar 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 02 Mar 19 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 09 Mar 19 - Hockley Royal British Legion
Fri 15 Mar 19 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 16 Mar 19 - The Red Cow, Cheshunt
Fri 22 Mar 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 23 Mar 19 - Battersea labour club
Fri 29 Mar 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 30 Mar 19 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Fri 05 Apr 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 06 Apr 19 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Sat 13 Apr 19 - Clacton Railway Club
Fri 26 Apr 19 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Sat 27 Apr 19 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 04 May 19 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 11 May 19 - The Centurion
Fri 17 May 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 18 May 19 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 25 May 19 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Fri 31 May 19 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Fri 07 Jun 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 08 Jun 19 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Fri 14 Jun 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 15 Jun 19 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sun 16 Jun 19 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 22 Jun 19 - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Fri 05 Jul 19 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Sat 06 Jul 19 - Clacton Railway Club
Sat 13 Jul 19 - Chelmsford Conservative Club
Fri 19 Jul 19 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 20 Jul 19 - The Red Cow, Cheshunt
Fri 26 Jul 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 27 Jul 19 - Shoebury Conservative Club, Shoeburyness
Sat 03 Aug 19 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 10 Aug 19 - Hockley Royal British Legion
Fri 16 Aug 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 17 Aug 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 30 Aug 19 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 31 Aug 19 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Fri 13 Sep 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The Bull, Corringham
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 21 Sep 19 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Fri 27 Sep 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 28 Sep 19 - The Red Cow, Cheshunt
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Fri 18 Oct 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Centurion
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The Orange Tree
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 16 Nov 19 - Chelmsford Conservative Club
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Iron Horse, Sidcup
Fri 29 Nov 19 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 30 Nov 19 - Battersea labour club
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 07 Dec 19 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Fri 13 Dec 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 14 Dec 19 - Shoebury Conservative Club, Shoeburyness
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Fri 27 Dec 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Bull, Corringham

There are 80 Adrenalin gigs on this website.


To The Adrenalin Photos page

To Adrenalin Band info page for a set list , contact information etc