Adrenalin Gig List



Adrenalin Gig List
Fri 25 Sep 20 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 26 Sep 20 - Hockley Royal British Legion
Sat 10 Oct 20 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 16 Oct 20 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 07 Nov 20 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Fri 13 Nov 20 - Barstable Social Club Basildon
Sat 14 Nov 20 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Drill - Gidea Park
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Fri 04 Dec 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 05 Dec 20 - Shoebury Conservative Club, Shoeburyness
Thu 24 Dec 20 - Leigh Constitutional Club, Leigh-on-Sea

There are 12 Adrenalin gigs on this website.


To The Adrenalin Photos page

To Adrenalin Band info page for a set list , contact information etc