Adrenalin Gig List



Adrenalin Gig List
Fri 20 May 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 21 May 22 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 27 May 22 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 28 May 22 - Chelmsford Conservative Club
Sat 04 Jun 22 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Sat 11 Jun 22 - The Sporting Green, Enfield Highway
Sat 18 Jun 22 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 02 Jul 22 - Stanstead Abbotts and St Margarets Village Club, Stanstead Abbotts
Fri 08 Jul 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 09 Jul 22 - Wickford Railway Social Club, Wickford
Fri 15 Jul 22 - The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
Fri 15 Jul 22 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 16 Jul 22 - Shoebury Conservative Club, Shoeburyness
Sat 23 Jul 22 - Loughton Club, Loughton
Fri 29 Jul 22 - The Four Seasons, Laindon
Sat 30 Jul 22 - Coggeshall Conservative Club
Fri 05 Aug 22 - Barstable Social Club, Basildon
Sat 06 Aug 22 - The Old Garrison, Shoeburyness
Sat 20 Aug 22 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 27 Aug 22 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sun 28 Aug 22 - The Horse & Groom, Rochford
Sat 03 Sep 22 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 10 Sep 22 - The Sporting Green, Enfield Highway
Sat 17 Sep 22 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Sat 24 Sep 22 - Stanstead Abbotts and St Margarets Village Club, Stanstead Abbotts
Fri 30 Sep 22 - Leigh Constitutional Club, Leigh-on-Sea
Sat 01 Oct 22 - Ingatestone Community Hall, Ingatestone
Sat 01 Oct 22 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 08 Oct 22 - Hockley Royal British Legion
Sat 08 Oct 22 - The Royal British Legion, Hockley
Fri 14 Oct 22 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Fri 21 Oct 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 04 Nov 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 05 Nov 22 - Wickford Railway Social Club, Wickford
Sat 19 Nov 22 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Fri 25 Nov 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 26 Nov 22 - Halstead Conservative Club, Halstead
Sat 26 Nov 22 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 10 Dec 22 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 17 Dec 22 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Fri 30 Dec 22 - The Hop Poles, Enfield

There are 41 Adrenalin gigs on this website.


To The Adrenalin Photos page

To Adrenalin Band info page for a set list , contact information etc