All Out Emo Gig List



All Out Emo Gig List
Sat 29 Jan 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 11 Feb 22 - The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 12 Feb 22 - The Hole In The Wall, Colchester
Sat 19 Feb 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 26 Feb 22 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Fri 04 Mar 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 11 Mar 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 18 Mar 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 19 Mar 22 - The Red Lion, Stevenage
Sat 26 Mar 22 - The Rose & Crown Hotel, Haverhill
Sat 02 Apr 22 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 16 Apr 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Sun 17 Apr 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 23 Apr 22 - The White Horse, Sudbury
Fri 29 Apr 22 - The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
Sun 01 May 22 - The Railway Tavern, Brightlingsea
Fri 06 May 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 20 May 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 27 May 22 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 28 May 22 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Fri 03 Jun 22 - The Hole In The Wall, Colchester
Fri 17 Jun 22 - The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 18 Jun 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 24 Jun 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 02 Jul 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 16 Jul 22 - The Red Lion, Stevenage
Fri 29 Jul 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 06 Aug 22 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 20 Aug 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 27 Aug 22 - The Railway Tavern, Brightlingsea
Fri 02 Sep 22 - The Hole In The Wall, Colchester
Sat 03 Sep 22 - The White Horse, Sudbury
Fri 16 Sep 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 17 Sep 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 23 Sep 22 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 01 Oct 22 - The Rose & Crown Hotel, Haverhill
Fri 14 Oct 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 22 Oct 22 - The Red Lion, Stevenage
Sat 29 Oct 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 04 Nov 22 - The Hole In The Wall, Colchester
Sat 12 Nov 22 - The Railway Tavern, Brightlingsea
Fri 18 Nov 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 25 Nov 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 26 Nov 22 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 03 Dec 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 10 Dec 22 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 17 Dec 22 - The Red Lion, Stevenage

There are 47 All Out Emo gigs on this website.


To The All Out Emo Photos page

To All Out Emo Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch All Out Emo Video's