Archive Gig List



Archive Gig List
Sat 24 Jun 17 - The Flowerpot, Walthamstow
Sat 01 Jul 17 - Mo-Bos Bar, Chingford
Sat 15 Jul 17 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Sun 16 Jul 17 - Brentwood Festival, Brentwood
Fri 28 Jul 17 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 05 Aug 17 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Fri 18 Aug 17 - The Lord Stanley, West Ham
Sat 23 Sep 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 30 Sep 17 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Sat 07 Oct 17 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Fri 13 Oct 17 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 14 Oct 17 - Mo-Bos Bar, Chingford
Sat 21 Oct 17 - The Flowerpot, Walthamstow
Sat 11 Nov 17 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 18 Nov 17 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 24 Nov 17 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 25 Nov 17 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Sat 16 Dec 17 - Burnt Mill Snooker and Social Club, Harlow
Sat 23 Dec 17 - The Herald, Harlow

There are 19 Archive gigs on this website.


To The Archive Photos page

To Archive Band info page for a set list , contact information etc