Beagles Gig List



Beagles Gig List
Sun 26 Aug 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 01 Sep 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 15 Sep 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sun 30 Sep 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 03 Nov 18 - Vange & Pitsea Social Club
Fri 16 Nov 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Fri 23 Nov 18 - The Lodge Country Inn, Rettendon
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 14 Dec 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 22 Dec 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon

There are 12 Beagles gigs on this website.


To The Beagles Photos page

To Beagles Band info page for a set list , contact information etc