Beautiful Dangerous Gig List


Beautiful Dangerous Gig List
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Fri 10 Jan 20 - The Herald, Harlow
Fri 17 Jan 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 18 Jan 20 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 25 Jan 20 - Cross Keys
Fri 31 Jan 20 - The Brickmakers, Norwich
Sat 01 Feb 20 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Fri 21 Feb 20 - The Five Miles From Anywhere No Hurry Inn, Upware
Sat 22 Feb 20 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 28 Feb 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 29 Feb 20 - The Railway, Ipswich
Fri 06 Mar 20 - The Marlborough Arms
Sat 07 Mar 20 - Wok n Rock, Lakenheath
Fri 13 Mar 20 - The Herald, Harlow
Fri 20 Mar 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 21 Mar 20 - The Maids Head, Mildenhall
Fri 27 Mar 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 28 Mar 20 - New Wellington, Newmarket
Fri 17 Apr 20 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 18 Apr 20 - The Grange Hotel, Gt Yarmouth
Wed 22 Apr 20 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 25 Apr 20 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Fri 01 May 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 15 May 20 - The Brickmakers, Norwich
Sat 16 May 20 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sun 24 May 20 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 29 May 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 30 May 20 - The Maids Head, Mildenhall
Sat 06 Jun 20 - Cross Keys
Fri 12 Jun 20 - The Railway, Ipswich
Fri 26 Jun 20 - The Bull Inn
Sat 04 Jul 20 - The Grange Hotel, Gt Yarmouth
Sat 11 Jul 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 18 Jul 20 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Fri 24 Jul 20 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Fri 31 Jul 20 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 01 Aug 20 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 08 Aug 20 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 22 Aug 20 - The Maids Head, Mildenhall
Fri 28 Aug 20 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 05 Sep 20 - The Fountain Inn, Soham
Fri 18 Sep 20 - The Five Miles From Anywhere No Hurry Inn, Upware
Sat 19 Sep 20 - Wok n Rock, Lakenheath
Fri 25 Sep 20 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 26 Sep 20 - Cross Keys
Fri 02 Oct 20 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Grange Hotel, Gt Yarmouth
Fri 09 Oct 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 10 Oct 20 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 16 Oct 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 24 Oct 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 07 Nov 20 - The Railway, Ipswich
Fri 20 Nov 20 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Fri 27 Nov 20 - The Brickmakers, Norwich
Sat 05 Dec 20 - The Maids Head, Mildenhall
Fri 18 Dec 20 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 19 Dec 20 - Wok n Rock, Lakenheath
Thu 24 Dec 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Thu 31 Dec 20 - The Bull, Colchester

There are 60 Beautiful Dangerous gigs on this website.



To Beautiful Dangerous Band info page for a set list , contact information etc