Beautiful Dangerous Gig List


Beautiful Dangerous Gig List
Fri 20 Apr 18 - The Maypole Inn, Wetherden
Fri 27 Apr 18 - The Cart and Horses, Stratford
Sat 28 Apr 18 - Mildenhall Social Club, Mildenhall
Fri 11 May 18 - The Gardeners Arms, Ipswich
Sun 13 May 18 - Wheatsheaf Inn, Tattingstone Ipswich
Fri 18 May 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 25 May 18 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 26 May 18 - Silver End Social Club, Witham
Sun 27 May 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 02 Jun 18 - NestFest, Lakenheath Band Day
Fri 08 Jun 18 - The Brickmakers, Norwich
Sat 09 Jun 18 - The Bell Hotel, Mildenhall
Sun 17 Jun 18 - Bedfords Bar, Norwich
Fri 22 Jun 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 23 Jun 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 29 Jun 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 30 Jun 18 - The Railway, Ipswich
Sat 07 Jul 18 - Mildenhall Social Club, Mildenhall
Fri 27 Jul 18 - The Five Miles From Anywhere No Hurry Inn, Upware
Sat 04 Aug 18 - Hardys Bar & Grill, Mayland
Fri 10 Aug 18 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Fri 17 Aug 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 24 Aug 18 - The Cart and Horses, Stratford
Sat 25 Aug 18 - Workington Cricket Club Beer Festival
Sun 26 Aug 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 01 Sep 18 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Fri 07 Sep 18 - The Brickmakers, Norwich
Fri 21 Sep 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Fri 28 Sep 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Grange Hotel, Gt Yarmouth
Sat 06 Oct 18 - Broad Farm Holiday Park, Yarmouth
Fri 19 Oct 18 - The Five Miles From Anywhere No Hurry Inn, Upware
Fri 02 Nov 18 - The Maids Head, Mildenhall
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 16 Nov 18 - The Maypole Inn, Wetherden
Sat 17 Nov 18 - Wok n Rock, Lakenheath
Sat 24 Nov 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 30 Nov 18 - The Gardeners Arms, Ipswich
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Railway, Ipswich
Sun 09 Dec 18 - Bedfords Bar, Norwich
Fri 14 Dec 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Fri 28 Dec 18 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 09 Feb 19 - The Railway, Ipswich
Fri 14 Jun 19 - The Railway, Ipswich
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Railway, Ipswich

There are 46 Beautiful Dangerous gigs on this website.



To Beautiful Dangerous Band info page for a set list , contact information etc