Beautiful Dangerous Gig List


Beautiful Dangerous Gig List
Fri 23 Aug 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 24 Aug 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sun 25 Aug 19 - Bedfords Bar, Norwich
Fri 30 Aug 19 - The Brickmakers, Norwich
Sat 31 Aug 19 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 31 Aug 19 - TTT Motorcycle Club
Fri 06 Sep 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 07 Sep 19 - Wok n Rock, Lakenheath
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 21 Sep 19 - The Bell Hotel, Mildenhall
Fri 27 Sep 19 - The Bull Inn
Fri 04 Oct 19 - The Maypole Inn, Wetherden
Fri 11 Oct 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 08 Nov 19 - The Cart and Horses, Stratford
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Railway, Ipswich
Fri 15 Nov 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Reindeer, Norwich
Fri 22 Nov 19 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Grange Hotel, Gt Yarmouth
Fri 29 Nov 19 - The Brickmakers, Norwich
Sun 01 Dec 19 - Bedfords Bar, Norwich
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The Bell Hotel, Mildenhall
Sat 07 Dec 19 - Wok n Rock, Lakenheath
Fri 13 Dec 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The Cart and Horses, Stratford
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Fri 17 Jan 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 25 Jan 20 - Cross Keys
Sat 29 Feb 20 - The Railway, Ipswich
Fri 20 Mar 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 27 Mar 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 28 Mar 20 - New Wellington, Newmarket
Sat 18 Apr 20 - The Grange Hotel, Gt Yarmouth
Fri 15 May 20 - The Brickmakers, Norwich
Sat 23 May 20 - Cross Keys
Fri 29 May 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 12 Jun 20 - The Railway, Ipswich
Sat 04 Jul 20 - The Grange Hotel, Gt Yarmouth
Sat 11 Jul 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 26 Sep 20 - Cross Keys
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Grange Hotel, Gt Yarmouth
Fri 09 Oct 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 24 Oct 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 07 Nov 20 - The Railway, Ipswich
Fri 27 Nov 20 - The Brickmakers, Norwich

There are 47 Beautiful Dangerous gigs on this website.



To Beautiful Dangerous Band info page for a set list , contact information etc