Beautiful Dangerous Gig List


Beautiful Dangerous Gig List
Fri 21 Jan 22 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 05 Feb 22 - The Maids Head, Mildenhall
Fri 11 Feb 22 - The Brickmakers, Norwich
Fri 25 Feb 22 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 26 Feb 22 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Fri 04 Mar 22 - Lakenheath Pavillion
Sat 05 Mar 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 02 Apr 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 08 Apr 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 23 Apr 22 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 06 May 22 - The Grange Hotel, Gt Yarmouth
Sat 07 May 22 - The Fountain Inn, Soham
Sat 14 May 22 - The Maids Head, Mildenhall
Fri 27 May 22 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 28 May 22 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Fri 03 Jun 22 - The Grange Hotel, Gt Yarmouth
Fri 10 Jun 22 - The Brickmakers, Norwich
Sat 11 Jun 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 18 Jun 22 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 24 Jun 22 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 25 Jun 22 - Hand In Hand, Trimley
Sat 02 Jul 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Fri 15 Jul 22 - Four F Rally Felixstowe
Fri 22 Jul 22 - The White Hart, Kings Lynn
Fri 05 Aug 22 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 06 Aug 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 12 Aug 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 13 Aug 22 - The Maids Head, Mildenhall
Fri 26 Aug 22 - The Bull Inn
Sat 27 Aug 22 - The Grange Hotel, Gt Yarmouth
Sat 03 Sep 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 16 Sep 22 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 17 Sep 22 - The Grange Hotel, Gt Yarmouth
Sat 24 Sep 22 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 30 Sep 22 - The Herald, Harlow
Fri 14 Oct 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 05 Nov 22 - The White Hart, Kings Lynn
Fri 11 Nov 22 - The Brickmakers, Norwich
Fri 25 Nov 22 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 26 Nov 22 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 03 Dec 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 09 Dec 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 10 Dec 22 - The Maids Head, Mildenhall
Sat 24 Dec 22 - Hand In Hand, Trimley

There are 44 Beautiful Dangerous gigs on this website.



To Beautiful Dangerous Band info page for a set list , contact information etc