Beggar Gig List



Beggar Gig List
Fri 08 Jul 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 29 Jul 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 12 Aug 22 - The Players Lounge, Billericay
Fri 26 Aug 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sun 28 Aug 22 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Fri 02 Sep 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 03 Sep 22 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 10 Sep 22 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 30 Sep 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 01 Oct 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 14 Oct 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 15 Oct 22 - The Barnhall Social Club, Wickford
Fri 28 Oct 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 29 Oct 22 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Fri 04 Nov 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 11 Nov 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 12 Nov 22 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 19 Nov 22 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Fri 25 Nov 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 26 Nov 22 - Ongar Sports Club, Ongar
Fri 02 Dec 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 09 Dec 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 17 Dec 22 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Fri 30 Dec 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 31 Dec 22 - North Stifford Village Hall
Sat 14 Jan 23 - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Fri 03 Mar 23 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 04 Mar 23 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 01 Apr 23 - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Fri 05 May 23 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 24 Jun 23 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Fri 07 Jul 23 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 08 Jul 23 - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Sat 16 Sep 23 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Fri 13 Oct 23 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 11 Nov 23 - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Fri 22 Dec 23 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 23 Dec 23 - The Haystack, Canvey Island

There are 38 Beggar gigs on this website.


To The Beggar Photos page

To Beggar Band info page for a set list , contact information etc