Beggar Gig List



Beggar Gig List
Fri 28 Sep 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 05 Oct 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 26 Oct 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Duchess Pub, Colchester
Fri 02 Nov 18 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Fri 09 Nov 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Fri 23 Nov 18 - The Exchange, Southend
Fri 30 Nov 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 01 Dec 18 - Sidcup Recreation Club
Fri 07 Dec 18 - The George Staples Inn, Sidcup
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Royal British Legion, Wickford
Fri 21 Dec 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Mon 31 Dec 18 - North Stifford Village Hall
Fri 11 Jan 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 12 Jan 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 18 Jan 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 19 Jan 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 26 Jan 19 - Silver End Social Club, Witham
Sat 16 Mar 19 - The Royal British Legion, Wickford
Sat 11 May 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 18 May 19 - The Royal British Legion, Wickford
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 22 Jun 19 - Sidcup Recreation Club
Sat 06 Jul 19 - Burnham Beer Festival, Burnham-on-Crouch
Sat 10 Aug 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 11 Oct 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham

There are 34 Beggar gigs on this website.


To The Beggar Photos page

To Beggar Band info page for a set list , contact information etc