Beggar Gig List



Beggar Gig List
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Fri 23 Nov 18 - The Exchange, Southend
Fri 30 Nov 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 01 Dec 18 - Sidcup Recreation Club
Fri 07 Dec 18 - The George Staples Inn, Sidcup
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Royal British Legion, Wickford
Fri 21 Dec 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Mon 31 Dec 18 - North Stifford Village Hall
Fri 11 Jan 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 12 Jan 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 18 Jan 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 19 Jan 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 25 Jan 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 26 Jan 19 - Silver End Social Club, Witham
Fri 01 Feb 19 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 02 Feb 19 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 09 Feb 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 22 Feb 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 23 Feb 19 - The Centurion
Sat 16 Mar 19 - The Royal British Legion, Wickford
Sat 23 Mar 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 30 Mar 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 20 Apr 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 04 May 19 - The Centurion
Sat 11 May 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 17 May 19 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 18 May 19 - The Royal British Legion, Wickford
Fri 31 May 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 14 Jun 19 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Fri 21 Jun 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 22 Jun 19 - Sidcup Recreation Club
Sat 29 Jun 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 05 Jul 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 06 Jul 19 - Burnham Beer Festival, Burnham-on-Crouch
Sat 20 Jul 19 - The Centurion
Fri 26 Jul 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 03 Aug 19 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 10 Aug 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 27 Sep 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 28 Sep 19 - The Centurion
Fri 04 Oct 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 11 Oct 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Centurion
Fri 29 Nov 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 13 Dec 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Centurion
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham

There are 55 Beggar gigs on this website.


To The Beggar Photos page

To Beggar Band info page for a set list , contact information etc