Beggar Gig List



Beggar Gig List
Sat 15 Aug 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 29 Aug 20 - The Centurion
Sun 30 Aug 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 12 Sep 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 19 Sep 20 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Fri 25 Sep 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 26 Sep 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 10 Oct 20 - The Barnhall Social Club, Wickford
Fri 23 Oct 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 06 Nov 20 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 07 Nov 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 13 Nov 20 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 14 Nov 20 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 04 Dec 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 12 Dec 20 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 19 Dec 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend

There are 18 Beggar gigs on this website.


To The Beggar Photos page

To Beggar Band info page for a set list , contact information etc