Beggar Gig List



Beggar Gig List
Fri 01 Sep 17 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 02 Sep 17 - The Goose Romford
Fri 08 Sep 17 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 09 Sep 17 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 15 Sep 17 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 16 Sep 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 22 Sep 17 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 13 Oct 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 20 Oct 17 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 28 Oct 17 - Warden Springs Caravan Park
Fri 03 Nov 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 10 Nov 17 - Montys Bar, Leigh on Sea
Sat 11 Nov 17 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 18 Nov 17 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 25 Nov 17 - Sidcup Recreation Club
Fri 01 Dec 17 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 02 Dec 17 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 16 Dec 17 - Pat Molloys, Colchester
Sun 24 Dec 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sun 31 Dec 17 - North Stifford Village Hall

There are 20 Beggar gigs on this website.


To The Beggar Photos page

To Beggar Band info page for a set list , contact information etc