Beggar Gig List



Beggar Gig List
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 16 Nov 19 - Barnhall Club, Wickford
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Centurion
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 07 Dec 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 13 Dec 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Centurion
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Tue 31 Dec 19 - North Stifford Village Hall
Sat 18 Jan 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 31 Jan 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 07 Feb 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 21 Feb 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 22 Feb 20 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 07 Mar 20 - Wickford British Legion Wickford
Fri 27 Mar 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 10 Apr 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 25 Apr 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 02 May 20 - The Centurion
Sat 09 May 20 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 16 May 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 23 May 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Fri 29 May 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 13 Jun 20 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Fri 19 Jun 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 20 Jun 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 04 Jul 20 - Burnham Beer Festival, Burnham-on-Crouch
Fri 31 Jul 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 01 Aug 20 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 08 Aug 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 14 Aug 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 12 Sep 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 19 Sep 20 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Fri 25 Sep 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 26 Sep 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Fri 23 Oct 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 07 Nov 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 04 Dec 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 12 Dec 20 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 19 Dec 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend

There are 44 Beggar gigs on this website.


To The Beggar Photos page

To Beggar Band info page for a set list , contact information etc