Beyond Conspiracy Gig List



Beyond Conspiracy Gig List
Fri 31 Jan 20 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 01 Feb 20 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 15 Feb 20 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 22 Feb 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 07 Mar 20 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 14 Mar 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Fri 03 Apr 20 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 11 Apr 20 - The Barnhall Social Club, Wickford
Fri 17 Apr 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 25 Apr 20 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 02 May 20 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 16 May 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 23 May 20 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 30 May 20 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 13 Jun 20 - Corringham Social Club, Corringham
Sat 18 Jul 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Fri 07 Aug 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 22 Aug 20 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 05 Sep 20 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 19 Sep 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 14 Nov 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford

There are 22 Beyond Conspiracy gigs on this website.


To The Beyond Conspiracy Photos page

To Beyond Conspiracy Band info page for a set list , contact information etc