Blue Mantis Gig List



Blue Mantis Gig List
Sat 23 Oct 21 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 06 Nov 21 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 20 Nov 21 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Sat 27 Nov 21 - The Junction Upminster
Sun 28 Nov 21 - The Swan, Brentwood
Fri 10 Dec 21 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sun 12 Dec 21 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Fri 17 Dec 21 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Sat 15 Jan 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 29 Jan 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Sat 05 Feb 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 19 Feb 22 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 12 Mar 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Fri 15 Apr 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 30 Apr 22 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 07 May 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 14 May 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Sat 25 Jun 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Sat 23 Jul 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 27 Aug 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Sat 29 Oct 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Fri 04 Nov 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 25 Nov 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 17 Dec 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings

There are 24 Blue Mantis gigs on this website.


To The Blue Mantis Photos page

To Blue Mantis Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Blue Mantis Video's