Blue Mantis Gig List



Blue Mantis Gig List
Fri 18 Oct 19 - The Junction Upminster
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 22 Nov 19 - The Swan, Brentwood
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Lamb, Romford
Sat 18 Jan 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 22 Feb 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 11 Apr 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 16 May 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 27 Jun 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 11 Jul 20 - O Gradys, Ilford

There are 11 Blue Mantis gigs on this website.


To The Blue Mantis Photos page

To Blue Mantis Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Blue Mantis Video's