Blue Mantis Gig List



Blue Mantis Gig List
Sat 02 Sep 17 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Fri 08 Sep 17 - The Golden Crane, Cranham, Upminster
Sat 16 Sep 17 - The Jolly Friar, Basildon
Sun 24 Sep 17 - The Swan, Brentwood
Fri 29 Sep 17 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Sat 04 Nov 17 - The Jolly Friar, Basildon
Fri 10 Nov 17 - The Golden Crane, Cranham, Upminster
Fri 17 Nov 17 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Sun 10 Dec 17 - The Swan, Brentwood
Fri 22 Dec 17 - The Golden Crane, Cranham, Upminster

There are 10 Blue Mantis gigs on this website.


To The Blue Mantis Photos page

To Blue Mantis Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Blue Mantis Video's