Blue Mantis Gig List



Blue Mantis Gig List
Sat 24 Feb 18 - The Lamb, Romford
Fri 16 Mar 18 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Fri 27 Apr 18 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Fri 11 May 18 - The Golden Crane, Cranham, Upminster
Sat 12 May 18 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sun 13 May 18 - The Swan, Brentwood
Sat 19 May 18 - O Gradys Ilford
Sat 30 Jun 18 - The Lamb, Romford
Fri 13 Jul 18 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Sat 21 Jul 18 - Warden Springs Caravan Park, Isle of Sheppey
Sun 22 Jul 18 - The Swan, Brentwood
Sat 28 Jul 18 - O Gradys Ilford
Sat 08 Sep 18 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 22 Sep 18 - O Gradys Ilford
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Lamb, Romford
Fri 12 Oct 18 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Sat 13 Oct 18 - O Gradys Ilford
Sun 14 Oct 18 - The Swan, Brentwood
Sat 24 Nov 18 - The Lamb, Romford
Fri 07 Dec 18 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow

There are 20 Blue Mantis gigs on this website.


To The Blue Mantis Photos page

To Blue Mantis Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Blue Mantis Video's