Blue Mantis Gig List



Blue Mantis Gig List
Sat 08 Sep 18 - harold hill community centre
Sat 22 Sep 18 - O Gradys, Ilford
Fri 12 Oct 18 - The Golden Crane, Cranham, Upminster
Sat 13 Oct 18 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sun 14 Oct 18 - The Swan, Brentwood
Sat 20 Oct 18 - The Lamb, Romford
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Jolly Friar, Basildon
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Lamb, Romford
Fri 23 Nov 18 - The Golden Crane, Cranham, Upminster
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Lamb, Romford
Sat 15 Dec 18 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Fri 11 Jan 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 30 Mar 19 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 12 Oct 19 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood

There are 14 Blue Mantis gigs on this website.


To The Blue Mantis Photos page

To Blue Mantis Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Blue Mantis Video's