Blue Mantis Gig List



Blue Mantis Gig List
Sat 16 Mar 19 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sun 17 Mar 19 - The Swan, Brentwood
Sat 30 Mar 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 06 Apr 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 13 Apr 19 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sun 12 May 19 - The Swan, Brentwood
Sat 25 May 19 - The Lamb, Romford
Sat 15 Jun 19 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sun 16 Jun 19 - The Swan, Brentwood
Sat 13 Jul 19 - The Lamb, Romford
Sat 14 Sep 19 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 21 Sep 19 - The Lamb, Romford
Sat 05 Oct 19 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Lamb, Romford

There are 15 Blue Mantis gigs on this website.


To The Blue Mantis Photos page

To Blue Mantis Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Blue Mantis Video's