Blue Mantis Gig List



Blue Mantis Gig List
Sat 18 Jan 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 22 Feb 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 29 Feb 20 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Fri 13 Mar 20 - The Junction Upminster
Fri 10 Apr 20 - The Junction Upminster
Sat 11 Apr 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 16 May 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 06 Jun 20 - The Chequers Hornchurch
Fri 12 Jun 20 - The Junction Upminster
Sat 27 Jun 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 11 Jul 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Fri 17 Jul 20 - The Junction Upminster
Sat 01 Aug 20 - The Chequers Hornchurch
Sat 03 Oct 20 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 07 Nov 20 - The Chequers Hornchurch
Sat 19 Dec 20 - The Chequers Hornchurch

There are 16 Blue Mantis gigs on this website.


To The Blue Mantis Photos page

To Blue Mantis Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Blue Mantis Video's