Blue Mantis Gig List



Blue Mantis Gig List
Sat 09 Jul 22 - The Trading Rooms, Westcliff
Fri 15 Jul 22 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 16 Jul 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 23 Jul 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 29 Jul 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 30 Jul 22 - The Duke, Wickford
Fri 05 Aug 22 - The Foresters Arms, Loughton
Sat 27 Aug 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Sat 03 Sep 22 - The Trading Rooms, Westcliff
Fri 09 Sep 22 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 17 Sep 22 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 15 Oct 22 - The Junction, Upminster
Sat 22 Oct 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 29 Oct 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Fri 04 Nov 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 11 Nov 22 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 12 Nov 22 - The Hollybush, Loughton
Fri 18 Nov 22 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 19 Nov 22 - The Duke, Wickford
Fri 25 Nov 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 17 Dec 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Sat 14 Jan 23 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh

There are 22 Blue Mantis gigs on this website.


To The Blue Mantis Photos page

To Blue Mantis Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Blue Mantis Video's