Blue Vision Gig List


Blue Vision Gig List
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The RUSSC, Romford
Sat 24 Nov 18 - Kensal Rise Constitutional Club, Kensal Rise
Sat 12 Jan 19 - The RUSSC, Romford
Sat 02 Feb 19 - Cotterells Club, Hemel Hempstead
Sat 09 Feb 19 - Kensal Rise Constitutional Club, Kensal Rise
Sat 16 Feb 19 - South Wimbledon Social Club, Wimbledon
Sat 18 May 19 - British Legion Hemel Hempstead
Sun 16 Jun 19 - Cotterells Club, Hemel Hempstead
Sat 29 Jun 19 - Kensal Rise Constitutional Club, Kensal Rise
Sat 03 Aug 19 - The RUSSC, Romford
Sat 02 Nov 19 - South Wimbledon Social Club, Wimbledon
Sat 23 Nov 19 - Cotterells Club, Hemel Hempstead
Sat 07 Dec 19 - Kensal Rise Constitutional Club, Kensal Rise

There are 13 Blue Vision gigs on this website.



To Blue Vision Band info page for a set list , contact information etc