Cadence Gig List



Cadence Gig List
Fri 01 Dec 17 - Tilbury Community Association, Tilbury
Sat 02 Dec 17 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 09 Dec 17 - Stansted Mountfitchet Social Club, Stansted
Sat 23 Dec 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 06 Jan 18 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Sat 10 Feb 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 24 Feb 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 03 Mar 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 16 Mar 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 17 Mar 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 07 Apr 18 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Sat 19 May 18 - Stansted Mountfitchet Social Club, Stansted
Sun 20 May 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 26 May 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 02 Jun 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 09 Jun 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 16 Jun 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 23 Jun 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 28 Jul 18 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Sat 18 Aug 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sun 26 Aug 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 22 Sep 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sun 14 Oct 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 24 Nov 18 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 15 Dec 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow

There are 28 Cadence gigs on this website.


To The Cadence Photos page

To Cadence Band info page for a set list , contact information etc