Charlies Aunt Gig List



Charlies Aunt Gig List
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sun 17 Dec 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 23 Dec 17 - The Shark, Harlow
Sun 24 Dec 17 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 05 Jan 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 13 Jan 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 26 Jan 18 - O Gradys Ilford
Sat 27 Jan 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 03 Feb 18 - The Goose Romford
Sat 10 Feb 18 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Fri 16 Feb 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 17 Feb 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 24 Feb 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sun 25 Feb 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 03 Mar 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 10 Mar 18 - The Victoria Inn, Colchester
Fri 16 Mar 18 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 17 Mar 18 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Fri 23 Mar 18 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Sat 24 Mar 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 06 Apr 18 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 07 Apr 18 - The Goose Romford
Sat 21 Apr 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 28 Apr 18 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sun 29 Apr 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 05 May 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sun 06 May 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 12 May 18 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Sat 19 May 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 25 May 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 26 May 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 02 Jun 18 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 08 Jun 18 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Sat 09 Jun 18 - The Goose Romford
Sat 16 Jun 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sun 24 Jun 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 30 Jun 18 - The Victoria, Romford
Fri 13 Jul 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 03 Aug 18 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 11 Aug 18 - The Goose Romford
Fri 17 Aug 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 18 Aug 18 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sun 19 Aug 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 25 Aug 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 01 Sep 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Victoria, Romford
Sat 15 Sep 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 22 Sep 18 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Sat 29 Sep 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Sat 20 Oct 18 - The Goose Romford
Sun 21 Oct 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 26 Oct 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 09 Nov 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 24 Nov 18 - The Victoria, Romford
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Fri 14 Dec 18 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sun 16 Dec 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 22 Dec 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 28 Dec 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Mon 31 Dec 18 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood

There are 66 Charlies Aunt gigs on this website.


To The Charlies Aunt Photos page

To Charlies Aunt Band info page for a set list , contact information etc