Charlies Aunt Gig List


Charlies Aunt Gig List
Fri 27 May 22 - The Four Seasons, Laindon
Fri 29 Jul 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 12 Aug 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 20 Aug 22 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Sat 24 Sep 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 30 Sep 22 - The Four Seasons, Laindon
Sat 01 Oct 22 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 15 Oct 22 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 21 Oct 22 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 28 Oct 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 11 Nov 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 12 Nov 22 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Sat 10 Dec 22 - The Wheatsheaf, Chelmsford
Fri 30 Dec 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch

There are 14 Charlies Aunt gigs on this website.



To Charlies Aunt Band info page for a set list , contact information etc