Charlies Aunt Gig List



Charlies Aunt Gig List
Fri 25 Aug 17 - The Four Seasons, Laindon
Sat 26 Aug 17 - The Goose Romford
Fri 01 Sep 17 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 02 Sep 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 09 Sep 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 15 Sep 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 16 Sep 17 - The Victoria, Romford
Sat 07 Oct 17 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sun 08 Oct 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 13 Oct 17 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Sat 14 Oct 17 - The Goose Romford
Fri 20 Oct 17 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 21 Oct 17 - The Victoria, Romford
Fri 27 Oct 17 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 04 Nov 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 11 Nov 17 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Fri 17 Nov 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 18 Nov 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 25 Nov 17 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 02 Dec 17 - The Goose Romford
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sun 17 Dec 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 23 Dec 17 - The Shark, Harlow
Sun 24 Dec 17 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 27 Jan 18 - Silver End Social Club, Witham
Sat 17 Mar 18 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 18 Aug 18 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood

There are 27 Charlies Aunt gigs on this website.


To The Charlies Aunt Photos page

To Charlies Aunt Band info page for a set list , contact information etc