Charlies Aunt Gig List



Charlies Aunt Gig List
Fri 21 Dec 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 22 Dec 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 28 Dec 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 05 Jan 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Sat 12 Jan 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 18 Jan 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 19 Jan 19 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Sat 02 Feb 19 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Fri 15 Feb 19 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 16 Feb 19 - O Gradys, Ilford
Fri 01 Mar 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 02 Mar 19 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 15 Mar 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 16 Mar 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 22 Mar 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 23 Mar 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 30 Mar 19 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 06 Apr 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 20 Apr 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 26 Apr 19 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Sat 27 Apr 19 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Fri 10 May 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 11 May 19 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sun 12 May 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 25 May 19 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Fri 31 May 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 01 Jun 19 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 07 Jun 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 08 Jun 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Sat 29 Jun 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 06 Jul 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 12 Jul 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 03 Aug 19 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Fri 16 Aug 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 17 Aug 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 23 Aug 19 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 24 Aug 19 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Fri 30 Aug 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 31 Aug 19 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Sat 07 Sep 19 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 28 Sep 19 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Sun 13 Oct 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 25 Oct 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 29 Nov 19 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Sat 07 Dec 19 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sun 08 Dec 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 21 Dec 19 - Silver End Social Club, Witham
Mon 23 Dec 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 28 Dec 19 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow

There are 58 Charlies Aunt gigs on this website.


To The Charlies Aunt Photos page

To Charlies Aunt Band info page for a set list , contact information etc