Charlies Aunt Gig List

charlies-pic
upload
width="640" />

Charlies Aunt Gig List
Fri 22 Nov 19 - The Four Seasons, Laindon
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Fri 29 Nov 19 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 07 Dec 19 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sun 08 Dec 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 21 Dec 19 - Silver End Social Club, Witham
Mon 23 Dec 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 28 Dec 19 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 10 Jan 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 17 Jan 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 01 Feb 20 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 15 Feb 20 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Fri 06 Mar 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 14 Mar 20 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 20 Mar 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 21 Mar 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 10 Apr 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 24 Apr 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 25 Apr 20 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Sat 02 May 20 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 09 May 20 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 16 May 20 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Sat 30 May 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 05 Jun 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 06 Jun 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Fri 12 Jun 20 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 13 Jun 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 26 Jun 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 27 Jun 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 04 Jul 20 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 14 Aug 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 15 Aug 20 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Fri 28 Aug 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 29 Aug 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 04 Sep 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 11 Sep 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 18 Sep 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 19 Sep 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Fri 23 Oct 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 24 Oct 20 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Fri 06 Nov 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 14 Nov 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 20 Nov 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 21 Nov 20 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 19 Dec 20 - The Shark, Harlow

There are 48 Charlies Aunt gigs on this website.


To The Charlies Aunt Photos page

To Charlies Aunt Band info page for a set list , contact information etc