Cloned Gig List


Cloned Gig List
Sun 14 Jan 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 20 Jan 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sun 28 Jan 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 03 Feb 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 17 Feb 18 - Barts Bar, Southend on Sea
Fri 02 Mar 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sun 25 Mar 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 07 Apr 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 20 Apr 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 21 Apr 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 28 Apr 18 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Fri 04 May 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 05 May 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sun 06 May 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 01 Jun 18 - The Lodge Country Inn, Rettendon
Sat 07 Jul 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sun 08 Jul 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 20 Jul 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 21 Jul 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sun 02 Sep 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 28 Sep 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 12 Oct 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 02 Nov 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sun 04 Nov 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 14 Dec 18 - The Lodge Country Inn, Rettendon
Sun 16 Dec 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sun 23 Dec 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham

There are 28 Cloned gigs on this website.



To Cloned Band info page for a set list , contact information etc