Coast Gig List


Coast Gig List
Fri 23 Feb 18 - The Anchor, Benfleet
Sat 03 Mar 18 - Platform 3 Social Club
Sat 31 Mar 18 - Corner Club Canvey Island
Sat 07 Apr 18 - Leigh Constitutional Club, Leigh-on-Sea
Sat 28 Apr 18 - Shoebury Conservative Club, Shoeburyness
Sat 05 May 18 - Hockley Royal British Legion
Sat 02 Jun 18 - Ambleside Social Club
Sat 23 Jun 18 - The Anchor, Benfleet
Sat 04 Aug 18 - Leigh Constitutional Club, Leigh-on-Sea
Sat 18 Aug 18 - Hockley Royal British Legion
Sat 27 Oct 18 - Ambleside Social Club
Sat 03 Nov 18 - Shoebury Conservative Club, Shoeburyness
Fri 23 Nov 18 - The Anchor, Benfleet
Sat 01 Dec 18 - Leigh Constitutional Club, Leigh-on-Sea
Mon 31 Dec 18 - United Services Club, Dunstable

There are 15 Coast gigs on this website.



To Coast Band info page for a set list , contact information etc