Crusader Gig List


Crusader Gig List
Thu 22 Nov 18 - The Cock Tavern, Kilburn
Fri 23 Nov 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 24 Nov 18 - Rush Green Social Club, Romford
Fri 30 Nov 18 - The Clay Pigeon, Chelmsford
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Thu 20 Dec 18 - The Cock Tavern, Kilburn
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Sat 16 Mar 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 22 Mar 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 30 Mar 19 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 13 Jul 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 27 Jul 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 31 Aug 19 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 15 Nov 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Benfleet Tavern

There are 19 Crusader gigs on this website.



To Crusader Band info page for a set list , contact information etc