Crusader Gig List


Crusader Gig List
Thu 01 Mar 18 - The Cock Tavern
Sat 03 Mar 18 - Rush Green Social Club
Sat 24 Mar 18 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Thu 05 Apr 18 - The Cock Tavern
Sat 14 Apr 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 28 Apr 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 19 May 18 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Fri 25 May 18 - The Clay Pigeon, Chelmsford
Sat 26 May 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Thu 31 May 18 - The Cock Tavern
Sat 23 Jun 18 - Warden Springs Caravan Park
Sat 14 Jul 18 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 21 Jul 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Thu 26 Jul 18 - The Cock Tavern
Sat 28 Jul 18 - The Top House, Aveley
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Thu 23 Aug 18 - The Cock Tavern
Fri 24 Aug 18 - The Clay Pigeon, Chelmsford
Sat 25 Aug 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Thu 13 Sep 18 - The Cock Tavern
Sat 15 Sep 18 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Thu 25 Oct 18 - The Cock Tavern
Fri 02 Nov 18 - The Cock Tavern
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Thu 22 Nov 18 - The Cock Tavern
Sat 24 Nov 18 - Rush Green Social Club
Fri 30 Nov 18 - The Clay Pigeon, Chelmsford
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Thu 20 Dec 18 - The Cock Tavern
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Crown, Old Harlow

There are 33 Crusader gigs on this website.



To Crusader Band info page for a set list , contact information etc