Crusader Gig List


Crusader Gig List
Sat 25 Nov 17 - The George & Dragon Hotel, Long Melford
Fri 08 Dec 17 - The Cock Tavern
Fri 15 Dec 17 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 23 Dec 17 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Sat 30 Dec 17 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sun 31 Dec 17 - Trimingham House Caravan Park
Sat 17 Feb 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 24 Mar 18 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 28 Apr 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 14 Jul 18 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 21 Jul 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 25 Aug 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Benfleet Tavern

There are 15 Crusader gigs on this website.



To Crusader Band info page for a set list , contact information etc