Cupid Stunts Gig List



Cupid Stunts Gig List
Fri 28 Sep 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Fri 12 Oct 18 - Orford House Social Club, Walthamstow
Sat 20 Oct 18 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Fri 16 Nov 18 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Fri 23 Nov 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Fri 14 Dec 18 - Orford House Social Club, Walthamstow
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow

There are 11 Cupid Stunts gigs on this website.


To The Cupid Stunts Photos page

To Cupid Stunts Band info page for a set list , contact information etc