Cupid Stunts Gig List



Cupid Stunts Gig List
Fri 24 Feb 17 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Sat 18 Mar 17 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 25 Mar 17 - The Horns and Horseshoes, Harlow
Sat 01 Apr 17 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 28 Apr 17 - The Herald, Harlow
Fri 12 May 17 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Sat 03 Jun 17 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Fri 04 Aug 17 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 02 Sep 17 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 09 Sep 17 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Fri 15 Sep 17 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 16 Sep 17 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 04 Nov 17 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 17 Nov 17 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford

There are 15 Cupid Stunts gigs on this website.


To The Cupid Stunts Photos page

To Cupid Stunts Band info page for a set list , contact information etc