Cupid Stunts Gig List



Cupid Stunts Gig List
Sat 24 Feb 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 03 Mar 18 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Fri 16 Mar 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 07 Apr 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 21 Apr 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 28 Apr 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Fri 04 May 18 - Orford House Social Club, Walthamstow
Sat 05 May 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 09 Jun 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 23 Jun 18 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Fri 29 Jun 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 30 Jun 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Fri 20 Jul 18 - Orford House Social Club, Walthamstow
Sat 28 Jul 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 01 Sep 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 15 Sep 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Fri 28 Sep 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Fri 12 Oct 18 - Orford House Social Club, Walthamstow
Sat 20 Oct 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Fri 16 Nov 18 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Fri 23 Nov 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Fri 14 Dec 18 - Orford House Social Club, Walthamstow
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow

There are 26 Cupid Stunts gigs on this website.


To The Cupid Stunts Photos page

To Cupid Stunts Band info page for a set list , contact information etc