Dead Horse Gig List



Dead Horse Gig List
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Mon 31 Dec 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Fri 11 Jan 19 - The Fox & Hounds , Heacham
Sat 12 Jan 19 - The Rose & Crown, Hilgay
Sat 26 Jan 19 - The Railway Tavern, Thetford
Sat 02 Feb 19 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 09 Feb 19 - The Rampant Horse, Fakenham
Sat 02 Mar 19 - The Railway Tavern, Thetford
Sat 16 Mar 19 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 23 Mar 19 - The Downham Market Club, Downham Market
Fri 05 Apr 19 - The Fox & Hounds , Heacham
Sat 06 Apr 19 - The Reindeer, Norwich
Sat 20 Apr 19 - The Pig n Falcon, St.Neots
Sat 04 May 19 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 18 May 19 - The Pig n Falcon, St.Neots
Sat 25 May 19 - Georges, March
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The Railway Tavern, Thetford
Fri 14 Jun 19 - The Rose & Crown, Hilgay
Sat 15 Jun 19 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 22 Jun 19 - The Royal Oak, St Ives
Sat 20 Jul 19 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Fri 26 Jul 19 - The Fox & Hounds , Heacham
Sat 27 Jul 19 - The Maids Head, Mildenhall
Sat 24 Aug 19 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Downham Market Club, Downham Market
Fri 18 Oct 19 - The Fox & Hounds , Heacham
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Railway Tavern, Thetford
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Royal Oak, St Ives
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Fri 13 Dec 19 - The Rose & Crown, Hilgay
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Railway Tavern, Thetford
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket

There are 33 Dead Horse gigs on this website.


To The Dead Horse Photos page

To Dead Horse Band info page for a set list , contact information etc