Dead Horse Gig List



Dead Horse Gig List
Fri 26 Apr 19 - The Fox & Hounds , Heacham
Sat 04 May 19 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 18 May 19 - The Pig n Falcon, St.Neots
Fri 24 May 19 - The Anvil, Congham
Fri 31 May 19 - The Bull Inn
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The Railway Tavern, Thetford
Fri 14 Jun 19 - The Rose & Crown, Hilgay
Sat 15 Jun 19 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Fri 21 Jun 19 - The Anvil, Congham
Sat 22 Jun 19 - The Royal Oak, St Ives
Fri 05 Jul 19 - The Maypole Inn, Wetherden
Sat 20 Jul 19 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Fri 26 Jul 19 - The Fox & Hounds , Heacham
Sat 10 Aug 19 - The Yard of Ale - Peterborough
Sat 17 Aug 19 - The Rampant Horse, Fakenham
Sat 24 Aug 19 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Fri 04 Oct 19 - The Anvil, Congham
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Downham Market Club, Downham Market
Fri 18 Oct 19 - The Fox & Hounds , Heacham
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Railway Tavern, Thetford
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Yard of Ale - Peterborough
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Royal Oak, St Ives
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Fri 13 Dec 19 - The Rose & Crown, Hilgay
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Railway Tavern, Thetford
Sat 21 Dec 19 - Georges, March
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Tue 31 Dec 19 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds

There are 29 Dead Horse gigs on this website.


To The Dead Horse Photos page

To Dead Horse Band info page for a set list , contact information etc