Dead Horse Gig List



Dead Horse Gig List
Sat 19 Jun 21 - The Rampant Horse, Fakenham
Thu 01 Jul 21 - The Brickmakers, Norwich
Sat 10 Jul 21 - The White Hart, Kings Lynn
Sat 24 Jul 21 - The Fox & Hounds , Heacham
Sat 07 Aug 21 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 14 Aug 21 - The Yard of Ale - Peterborough
Sat 21 Aug 21 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 28 Aug 21 - The Grayhound, Claydon
Sun 10 Oct 21 - The Rampant Horse, Fakenham
Sun 24 Oct 21 - The Wildfowler, Terrington St Clement
Sat 06 Nov 21 - The Grayhound, Claydon
Sat 13 Nov 21 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 20 Nov 21 - The White Hart, Kings Lynn
Sat 27 Nov 21 - The Yard of Ale - Peterborough

There are 14 Dead Horse gigs on this website.


To The Dead Horse Photos page

To Dead Horse Band info page for a set list , contact information etc