Dead Horse Gig List



Dead Horse Gig List
Sat 18 Jul 20 - The Greyhound, Sutton Bridge
Fri 24 Jul 20 - The Fox & Hounds , Heacham
Sat 25 Jul 20 - The White Hart, Kings Lynn
Sat 01 Aug 20 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Fri 07 Aug 20 - The Anvil, Congham
Sat 08 Aug 20 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sun 09 Aug 20 - The Wildfowler, Terrington St Clement
Sat 22 Aug 20 - The Yard of Ale - Peterborough
Sat 26 Sep 20 - The White Hart, Kings Lynn
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Rampant Horse, Fakenham
Fri 16 Oct 20 - The Anvil, Congham
Sat 17 Oct 20 - The Pig n Falcon, St.Neots
Fri 23 Oct 20 - The Fox & Hounds , Heacham
Sat 24 Oct 20 - The Greyhound, Sutton Bridge
Fri 13 Nov 20 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 14 Nov 20 - The Royal Oak, St Ives
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 05 Dec 20 - The Greyhound, Sutton Bridge
Fri 11 Dec 20 - The Yard of Ale - Peterborough
Sat 12 Dec 20 - The White Hart, Kings Lynn

There are 20 Dead Horse gigs on this website.


To The Dead Horse Photos page

To Dead Horse Band info page for a set list , contact information etc