Dead Horse Gig List



Dead Horse Gig List
Sat 23 Dec 17 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Fri 29 Dec 17 - The Pig n Falcon
Sun 31 Dec 17 - The Half Moon, Mildenhall
Sat 20 Jan 18 - The Royal Oak, St Ives
Sat 27 Jan 18 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Fri 02 Feb 18 - The Fox &a Hounds , Heacham
Sat 03 Feb 18 - The Granary, Long Sutton
Sat 10 Mar 18 - The Live & Let Live, Downham Market
Sat 24 Mar 18 - The Rampant Horse, Fakenham
Fri 06 Apr 18 - The Fox &a Hounds , Heacham
Sat 14 Apr 18 - The Half Moon, Mildenhall
Sat 21 Apr 18 - The Pig n Falcon St.Neots
Sat 28 Apr 18 - The Downham Market Club, Downham Market
Sat 05 May 18 - Georges, March
Mon 07 May 18 - The Anvil Congham
Wed 16 May 18 - The Queen Victoria , Snettisham
Sat 19 May 18 - The Royal Oak, St Ives
Sat 26 May 18 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 16 Jun 18 - The Half Moon, Mildenhall
Sat 14 Jul 18 - The Pig n Falcon St.Neots
Sat 21 Jul 18 - Four F Rally Felixstowe
Fri 27 Jul 18 - The Anvil Congham
Sat 28 Jul 18 - The Fox &a Hounds , Heacham
Sat 11 Aug 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 18 Aug 18 - The Royal Oak, St Ives
Sat 25 Aug 18 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 01 Sep 18 - The Live & Let Live, Downham Market
Fri 21 Sep 18 - The Fox &a Hounds , Heacham
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Granary, Long Sutton
Fri 12 Oct 18 - The Anvil Congham
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Pig n Falcon St.Neots
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Live & Let Live, Downham Market
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Downham Market Club, Downham Market
Sat 24 Nov 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Royal Oak, St Ives
Fri 07 Dec 18 - The Anvil Congham
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Half Moon, Mildenhall
Sat 15 Dec 18 - Georges, March
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds

There are 39 Dead Horse gigs on this website.


To The Dead Horse Photos page

To Dead Horse Band info page for a set list , contact information etc