Dead Mans Hand Gig List


Dead Mans Hand Gig List
Fri 20 Oct 17 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 28 Oct 17 - The Benfleet Tavern
Fri 03 Nov 17 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 11 Nov 17 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 18 Nov 17 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Fri 01 Dec 17 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 09 Dec 17 - The New Welcome Sailor, Burnham-on-Crouch
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Sat 30 Dec 17 - The Smugglers Den Hullbridge
Fri 20 Apr 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree

There are 10 Dead Mans Hand gigs on this website.



To Dead Mans Hand Band info page for a set list , contact information etc