Dead Mans Hand Gig List


Dead Mans Hand Gig List
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Sat 30 Dec 17 - The Smugglers Den Hullbridge
Sat 27 Jan 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 10 Feb 18 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 03 Mar 18 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 24 Mar 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 31 Mar 18 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 07 Apr 18 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 14 Apr 18 - The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea
Fri 20 Apr 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 28 Apr 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 19 May 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Fri 25 May 18 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 26 May 18 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Fri 08 Jun 18 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 09 Jun 18 - The New Welcome Sailor, Burnham-on-Crouch
Sat 23 Jun 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 30 Jun 18 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 28 Jul 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 18 Aug 18 - The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea
Sat 25 Aug 18 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 14 Sep 18 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 20 Oct 18 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The New Welcome Sailor, Burnham-on-Crouch
Sat 24 Nov 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford

There are 32 Dead Mans Hand gigs on this website.



To Dead Mans Hand Band info page for a set list , contact information etc