Dead Mans Hand Gig List


Dead Mans Hand Gig List
Fri 28 Jun 19 - The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea
Sat 03 Aug 19 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 10 Aug 19 - The New Welcome Sailor, Burnham-on-Crouch
Sat 17 Aug 19 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 24 Aug 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 04 Oct 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford

There are 12 Dead Mans Hand gigs on this website.



To Dead Mans Hand Band info page for a set list , contact information etc