Dead Mans Hand Gig List


Dead Mans Hand Gig List
Sat 18 Jan 20 - The New Welcome Sailor, Burnham-on-Crouch
Sat 25 Jan 20 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 07 Mar 20 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 14 Mar 20 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 02 May 20 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sun 24 May 20 - The New Welcome Sailor, Burnham-on-Crouch
Sat 27 Jun 20 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 04 Jul 20 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 25 Jul 20 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 29 Aug 20 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 10 Oct 20 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 17 Oct 20 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 14 Nov 20 - The New Welcome Sailor, Burnham-on-Crouch
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge

There are 14 Dead Mans Hand gigs on this website.



To Dead Mans Hand Band info page for a set list , contact information etc