Dead Mans Hand Gig List


Dead Mans Hand Gig List
Fri 10 Dec 21 - The Royal British Legion Club in Westcliff-on-Sea
Sat 11 Dec 21 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 05 Feb 22 - The Royal British Legion Club in Westcliff-on-Sea
Sat 05 Mar 22 - The Borough Hotel, Southend
Sat 12 Mar 22 - Coggeshall Conservative Club
Sat 19 Mar 22 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 26 Mar 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 02 Apr 22 - The Royal British Legion Club in Westcliff-on-Sea
Sat 09 Apr 22 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 30 Apr 22 - The Garrison Arms, Shoeburyness
Fri 10 Jun 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 25 Jun 22 - The Borough Hotel, Southend
Fri 01 Jul 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 23 Jul 22 - The Garrison Arms, Shoeburyness
Sat 13 Aug 22 - The Royal British Legion Club in Westcliff-on-Sea
Fri 28 Oct 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 19 Nov 22 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge

There are 17 Dead Mans Hand gigs on this website.



To Dead Mans Hand Band info page for a set list , contact information etc