Dead Mans Hand Gig List


Dead Mans Hand Gig List
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Sat 24 Nov 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Fri 18 Jan 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 08 Feb 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 09 Feb 19 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 16 Feb 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 23 Feb 19 - The Benfleet Tavern
Fri 01 Mar 19 - The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea
Sat 23 Mar 19 - The New Welcome Sailor, Burnham-on-Crouch
Sat 13 Apr 19 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 27 Apr 19 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 11 May 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 25 May 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 15 Jun 19 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 22 Jun 19 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Fri 28 Jun 19 - The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea
Sat 03 Aug 19 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 10 Aug 19 - The New Welcome Sailor, Burnham-on-Crouch
Sat 17 Aug 19 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 24 Aug 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 04 Oct 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford

There are 31 Dead Mans Hand gigs on this website.



To Dead Mans Hand Band info page for a set list , contact information etc