Dirty Sandwich Gig List


Dirty Sandwich Gig List
Fri 07 Feb 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 07 Mar 20 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sun 22 Mar 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 03 Apr 20 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Fri 01 May 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sun 31 May 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 20 Jun 20 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 08 Aug 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 21 Aug 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 30 Oct 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 27 Nov 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham

There are 12 Dirty Sandwich gigs on this website.



To Dirty Sandwich Band info page for a set list , contact information etc