Dirty Sandwich Gig List


Dirty Sandwich Gig List
Sat 06 Nov 21 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Sat 13 Nov 21 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 20 Nov 21 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sun 28 Nov 21 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 03 Dec 21 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 17 Dec 21 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 15 Jan 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 21 Jan 22 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 05 Mar 22 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 18 Mar 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 19 Mar 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 02 Apr 22 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 08 Apr 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 22 Apr 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 23 Apr 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 14 May 22 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 20 May 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 21 May 22 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Fri 27 May 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 11 Jun 22 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 08 Jul 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 09 Jul 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 15 Jul 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 16 Jul 22 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 06 Aug 22 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 19 Aug 22 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 20 Aug 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 26 Aug 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 10 Sep 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 17 Sep 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 24 Sep 22 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 14 Oct 22 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 15 Oct 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 29 Oct 22 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 12 Nov 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 26 Nov 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 03 Dec 22 - The Papillon, Southend

There are 37 Dirty Sandwich gigs on this website.



To Dirty Sandwich Band info page for a set list , contact information etc