Dirty Sandwich Gig List


Dirty Sandwich Gig List
Fri 20 May 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 21 May 22 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Fri 27 May 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 11 Jun 22 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 08 Jul 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 09 Jul 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 15 Jul 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 16 Jul 22 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 05 Aug 22 - The Smack Inn, Leigh On Sea
Sat 06 Aug 22 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 20 Aug 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 26 Aug 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 10 Sep 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 17 Sep 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 24 Sep 22 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 15 Oct 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 29 Oct 22 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 12 Nov 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 26 Nov 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 03 Dec 22 - The Papillon, Southend

There are 20 Dirty Sandwich gigs on this website.



To Dirty Sandwich Band info page for a set list , contact information etc