Dirty Sandwich Gig List


Dirty Sandwich Gig List
Sat 01 May 21 - The Cricketers
Sat 19 Jun 21 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 25 Jun 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 21 Aug 21 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 04 Sep 21 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 11 Sep 21 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 08 Oct 21 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 06 Nov 21 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Sat 13 Nov 21 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sun 28 Nov 21 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch

There are 10 Dirty Sandwich gigs on this website.



To Dirty Sandwich Band info page for a set list , contact information etc