Double Trouble Gig List


Double Trouble Gig List
Fri 27 Oct 17 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 03 Nov 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 17 Nov 17 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Sat 18 Nov 17 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Fri 08 Dec 17 - The Sun, Romford
Sat 20 Jan 18 - Shoebury Conservative Club, Shoeburyness
Fri 02 Mar 18 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Sat 03 Mar 18 - The King Harold, Harold Wood
Fri 09 Mar 18 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Fri 16 Mar 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 30 Mar 18 - The Sun, Romford
Sat 07 Apr 18 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 11 May 18 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Sat 16 Jun 18 - The Bell, Ingatestone
Fri 29 Jun 18 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Fri 20 Jul 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 01 Sep 18 - The Bell, Ingatestone
Fri 07 Sep 18 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Sat 20 Oct 18 - Shoebury Conservative Club, Shoeburyness
Fri 02 Nov 18 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 09 Nov 18 - Tom Peppers, Clacton

There are 22 Double Trouble gigs on this website.



To Double Trouble Band info page for a set list , contact information etc