Dr Realgood Gig List


Dr Realgood Gig List
Sun 25 Aug 19 - The Galley Hall, Hertford
Sat 31 Aug 19 - The Three Wishes, Edgware
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Butchers Arms, Barnet
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The Drinker Moth, Harlow
Sat 28 Sep 19 - The Queens Head, Waltham Abbey
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Three Wishes, Winchmore Hill
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The Punch House, Ware
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Golden Lion, Hoddesdon
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Duke Of Wellington, Epping
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Three Wishes, Edgware

There are 10 Dr Realgood gigs on this website.



To Dr Realgood Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Dr Realgood Video's