Dr Realgood Gig List


Dr Realgood Gig List
Sat 26 May 18 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Fri 01 Jun 18 - The Red Lion, Enfield
Sat 02 Jun 18 - The Painters Arms, Luton
Sat 09 Jun 18 - The White Swan, St Albans
Sat 16 Jun 18 - Hatfield Social Club, Hatfield
Sat 23 Jun 18 - The Well, Luton
Sat 30 Jun 18 - The Griffin, Whetstone
Sat 07 Jul 18 - The Butchers Arms, Barnet
Sat 21 Jul 18 - Lindsey Street Community Association, Epping
Sat 28 Jul 18 - Toolans, North Finchley
Sat 18 Aug 18 - Picture Palace, Ponders End
Sun 26 Aug 18 - The Galley Hall, Hertford
Sat 15 Sep 18 - The Peacock, St Albans
Fri 21 Sep 18 - The White Swan, St Albans
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Old Star, Wormley
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Punch House, Ware
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The Three Wishes, Winchmore Hill
Sat 20 Oct 18 - The Red Lion, Enfield
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Duke Of Wellington, Epping
Sat 10 Nov 18 - Royston Social Club, St Albans
Sat 24 Nov 18 - The White Swan, St Albans
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Butchers Arms, Barnet
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Griffin, Whetstone

There are 24 Dr Realgood gigs on this website.



To Dr Realgood Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Dr Realgood Video's