Dr Zero & The Hot Heads Gig List



Dr Zero & The Hot Heads Gig List
Sun 07 Jan 18 - The Railway Hotel, Southend
Fri 12 Jan 18 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Sat 20 Jan 18 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 03 Feb 18 - Barts Bar, Southend on Sea
Sat 10 Mar 18 - The Smugglers Den Hullbridge
Fri 30 Mar 18 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Fri 06 Apr 18 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 07 Apr 18 - The Cedars Club, Romford
Fri 15 Jun 18 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Sat 28 Jul 18 - The Queens Head, Burnham On Crouch
Fri 03 Aug 18 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Tue 04 Sep 18 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Queens Head, Burnham On Crouch
Fri 12 Oct 18 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Fri 02 Nov 18 - Tom Peppers, Clacton

There are 15 Dr Zero & The Hot Heads gigs on this website.


To The Dr Zero & The Hot Heads Photos page

To Dr Zero & The Hot Heads Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Dr Zero & The Hot Heads Video's