Dr Zero & The Hot Heads Gig List



Dr Zero & The Hot Heads Gig List
Sat 10 Mar 18 - The Smugglers Den Hullbridge
Thu 15 Mar 18 - The Cock Tavern
Fri 30 Mar 18 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Sat 31 Mar 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 06 Apr 18 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 07 Apr 18 - The Cedars Club, Romford
Sun 15 Apr 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Thu 19 Apr 18 - The Cock Tavern
Thu 03 May 18 - The Sporting Green, Enfield Highway
Thu 17 May 18 - The Cock Tavern
Sun 03 Jun 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 15 Jun 18 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Thu 21 Jun 18 - The Cock Tavern
Thu 19 Jul 18 - The Cock Tavern
Sat 28 Jul 18 - The Queens Head, Burnham On Crouch
Fri 03 Aug 18 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sun 12 Aug 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Thu 16 Aug 18 - The Cock Tavern
Thu 20 Sep 18 - The Cock Tavern
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Queens Head, Burnham On Crouch
Fri 12 Oct 18 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sun 14 Oct 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Thu 18 Oct 18 - The Cock Tavern
Fri 02 Nov 18 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Thu 15 Nov 18 - The Cock Tavern
Thu 20 Dec 18 - The Cock Tavern

There are 27 Dr Zero & The Hot Heads gigs on this website.


To The Dr Zero & The Hot Heads Photos page

To Dr Zero & The Hot Heads Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Dr Zero & The Hot Heads Video's