Dr Zero & The Hot Heads Gig List



Dr Zero & The Hot Heads Gig List
Sat 30 Jun 18 - Stanford Music Festival, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 30 Jun 18 - The Welsh Princess, Rayne
Sat 07 Jul 18 - Hatfield Peverel Village Hall
Sun 08 Jul 18 - The Railway Hotel, Southend
Sun 15 Jul 18 - The Cottage Loaf, Debden
Sat 28 Jul 18 - The Queens Head, Burnham On Crouch
Fri 03 Aug 18 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sun 05 Aug 18 - Brightlingsea Community Centre
Fri 10 Aug 18 - The Furlong, Muswell Hill
Sun 12 Aug 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 18 Aug 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Thu 23 Aug 18 - The Chequers, Billericay
Sat 25 Aug 18 - The Kings Head, Tollesbury
Sat 22 Sep 18 - The Furlong, Muswell Hill
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Queens Head, Burnham On Crouch
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Kings Head, Tollesbury
Fri 12 Oct 18 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Sun 14 Oct 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sun 28 Oct 18 - The Railway Hotel, Southend
Fri 02 Nov 18 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Furlong, Muswell Hill
Fri 28 Dec 18 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Fri 18 Jan 19 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Fri 01 Mar 19 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Sat 02 Mar 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Fri 19 Apr 19 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Sat 25 May 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Fri 21 Jun 19 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Sat 03 Aug 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge

There are 31 Dr Zero & The Hot Heads gigs on this website.


To The Dr Zero & The Hot Heads Photos page

To Dr Zero & The Hot Heads Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Dr Zero & The Hot Heads Video's