East of Java Gig List



East of Java Gig List
Fri 27 May 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 28 May 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 25 Jun 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 30 Jul 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 27 Aug 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Mon 29 Aug 22 - The Hare & Hounds, Layer Breton
Sat 03 Sep 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 10 Sep 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 22 Oct 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 29 Oct 22 - Hayes Conservative Club
Sat 12 Nov 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 03 Dec 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 17 Dec 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch

There are 13 East of Java gigs on this website.


To The East of Java Photos page

To East of Java Band info page for a set list , contact information etc