Electrum Gig List



Electrum Gig List
Fri 29 Sep 17 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 20 Oct 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 27 Oct 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 04 Nov 17 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 11 Nov 17 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 18 Nov 17 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 25 Nov 17 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Sat 02 Dec 17 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 09 Dec 17 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Fri 22 Dec 17 - The Ship, Grays
Fri 29 Dec 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 24 Mar 18 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Sat 04 Aug 18 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island

There are 14 Electrum gigs on this website.


To The Electrum Photos page

To Electrum Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Electrum Video's