Electrum Gig List


Electrum Gig List
Sat 21 Jul 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 10 Aug 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 01 Sep 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 07 Sep 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 22 Sep 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 05 Oct 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 20 Oct 18 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Fri 02 Nov 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 07 Dec 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Bull, Colchester

There are 12 Electrum gigs on this website.



To Electrum Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Electrum Video's