Electrum Gig List


Electrum Gig List
Fri 05 Oct 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 20 Oct 18 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Fri 02 Nov 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 07 Dec 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 11 Jan 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 16 Mar 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 23 Mar 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 29 Mar 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 05 Apr 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 26 Apr 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 10 May 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 08 Jun 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 22 Jun 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 29 Jun 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 05 Jul 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 20 Jul 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 31 Aug 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 08 Nov 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope

There are 27 Electrum gigs on this website.



To Electrum Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Electrum Video's