Electrum Gig List


Electrum Gig List
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 07 Dec 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 15 Dec 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 11 Jan 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 08 Feb 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 16 Mar 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 23 Mar 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 29 Mar 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 30 Mar 19 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Fri 05 Apr 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 26 Apr 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 03 May 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 10 May 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 08 Jun 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 22 Jun 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 29 Jun 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 05 Jul 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sun 14 Jul 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 20 Jul 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 31 Aug 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sun 29 Sep 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 08 Nov 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope

There are 31 Electrum gigs on this website.



To Electrum Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Electrum Video's