Exempt Gig List


Exempt Gig List
Sat 09 Jul 22 - The Borough Hotel, Southend
Sat 23 Jul 22 - Great Berry Social Club, Laindon
Fri 29 Jul 22 - The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 06 Aug 22 - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Sat 13 Aug 22 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 20 Aug 22 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 20 Aug 22 - The Wardroom Essex Marina Bar, Rochford
Sat 17 Sep 22 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 01 Oct 22 - The Exhibition Inn, Great Wakering
Fri 21 Oct 22 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 29 Oct 22 - The Old Walnut Tree, Southend
Sat 12 Nov 22 - The Sporting Green, Enfield Highway
Sat 26 Nov 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Sat 10 Dec 22 - Sandmartin, Chafford Hundred
Fri 16 Dec 22 - Clay Pigeon, Chelmsford

There are 15 Exempt gigs on this website.



To Exempt Band info page for a set list , contact information etc