Expose Gig List



Expose Gig List
Fri 29 Jun 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 30 Jun 18 - The Victoria, Walthamstow
Fri 06 Jul 18 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 07 Jul 18 - Blackmore Music Festival
Sat 07 Jul 18 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Fri 13 Jul 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 14 Jul 18 - Brentwood Festival, Brentwood
Fri 20 Jul 18 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 21 Jul 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 03 Aug 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Sat 11 Aug 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 18 Aug 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Mon 27 Aug 18 - Havering Show
Fri 31 Aug 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 01 Sep 18 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Fri 07 Sep 18 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sun 09 Sep 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 15 Sep 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 21 Sep 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 05 Oct 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Fri 12 Oct 18 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 19 Oct 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 20 Oct 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 02 Nov 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Fri 09 Nov 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 16 Nov 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 30 Nov 18 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Fri 07 Dec 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 14 Dec 18 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Mon 24 Dec 18 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend

There are 41 Expose gigs on this website.


To The Expose Photos page

To Expose Band info page for a set list , contact information etc