Expose Gig List



Expose Gig List
Fri 02 Oct 20 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Sat 03 Oct 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Fri 09 Oct 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 10 Oct 20 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 16 Oct 20 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 17 Oct 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 30 Oct 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 06 Nov 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 07 Nov 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Fri 13 Nov 20 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 14 Nov 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 04 Dec 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 05 Dec 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Fri 11 Dec 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 12 Dec 20 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 18 Dec 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 19 Dec 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon

There are 18 Expose gigs on this website.


To The Expose Photos page

To Expose Band info page for a set list , contact information etc