Expose Gig List



Expose Gig List
Sat 02 Oct 21 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Sat 09 Oct 21 - British Legion, Brightlinsea
Fri 15 Oct 21 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 16 Oct 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 22 Oct 21 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 06 Nov 21 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Fri 12 Nov 21 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 13 Nov 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 20 Nov 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 27 Nov 21 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Fri 03 Dec 21 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 04 Dec 21 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Fri 10 Dec 21 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 11 Dec 21 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 17 Dec 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 18 Dec 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sun 19 Dec 21 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch

There are 17 Expose gigs on this website.


To The Expose Photos page

To Expose Band info page for a set list , contact information etc