Expose Gig List



Expose Gig List
Sun 27 Aug 17 - Havering Show
Fri 01 Sep 17 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 02 Sep 17 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Fri 08 Sep 17 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 09 Sep 17 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 15 Sep 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 16 Sep 17 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 30 Sep 17 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 06 Oct 17 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 07 Oct 17 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Fri 13 Oct 17 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 14 Oct 17 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 20 Oct 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 21 Oct 17 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 04 Nov 17 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Fri 10 Nov 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 11 Nov 17 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 17 Nov 17 - O Gradys Ilford
Sat 18 Nov 17 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 01 Dec 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 02 Dec 17 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Fri 08 Dec 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 09 Dec 17 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 15 Dec 17 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 22 Dec 17 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sun 24 Dec 17 - The Cauliflower, Ilford

There are 27 Expose gigs on this website.


To The Expose Photos page

To Expose Band info page for a set list , contact information etc