Fast On The Draw Gig List



Fast On The Draw Gig List
Sat 27 May 17 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 03 Jun 17 - The New Welcome Sailor, Burnham-on-Crouch
Fri 16 Jun 17 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 24 Jun 17 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 07 Jul 17 - The Drum, Earls Colne
Fri 14 Jul 17 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Fri 21 Jul 17 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 19 Aug 17 - The Spa, Hockley
Fri 25 Aug 17 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sun 27 Aug 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 09 Sep 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 22 Sep 17 - The Ship, Grays
Sat 30 Sep 17 - The Bay Horse, Sudbury
Sat 14 Oct 17 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 21 Oct 17 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 27 Oct 17 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 03 Nov 17 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 11 Nov 17 - The New Welcome Sailor, Burnham-on-Crouch
Fri 08 Dec 17 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford

There are 19 Fast On The Draw gigs on this website.


To The Fast On The Draw Photos page

To Fast On The Draw Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Fast On The Draw Video's