Fast On The Draw Gig List



Fast On The Draw Gig List
Fri 29 Jun 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 07 Jul 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 14 Jul 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 10 Aug 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Fri 07 Sep 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Fri 14 Sep 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 22 Sep 18 - The Ale House, Chelmsford
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Top House, Aveley
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Golden Lion, Romford
Fri 12 Oct 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 20 Oct 18 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 26 Oct 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 10 Nov 18 - Galleywood Social Club Chelmsford
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Golden Lion, Romford
Fri 23 Nov 18 - The Miley Rochford
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The New Welcome Sailor, Burnham-on-Crouch
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 28 Dec 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford

There are 18 Fast On The Draw gigs on this website.


To The Fast On The Draw Photos page

To Fast On The Draw Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Fast On The Draw Video's