Fast On The Draw Gig List


Fast On The Draw Gig List
Fri 25 Oct 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 01 Nov 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Fri 15 Nov 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Fri 29 May 20 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Fri 24 Jul 20 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Fri 11 Dec 20 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford

There are 10 Fast On The Draw gigs on this website.



To Fast On The Draw Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Fast On The Draw Video's