Fast On The Draw Gig List


Fast On The Draw Gig List
Wed 01 Jun 22 - The United Brethren Known as The UB, Chelmsford
Sat 04 Jun 22 - The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 11 Jun 22 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 25 Jun 22 - The Bay Horse, Sudbury
Sat 02 Jul 22 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 16 Jul 22 - The White Bear, Broxbourne
Sat 30 Jul 22 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 05 Aug 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 06 Aug 22 - The United Brethren Known as The UB, Chelmsford
Fri 26 Aug 22 - The Drum, Earls Colne
Sat 24 Sep 22 - The North Street Tavern, Sudbury
Sat 01 Oct 22 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 08 Oct 22 - The United Brethren Known as The UB, Chelmsford
Sat 15 Oct 22 - The White Bear, Broxbourne
Sat 22 Oct 22 - The Bay Horse, Sudbury
Sat 10 Dec 22 - The United Brethren Known as The UB, Chelmsford
Sat 17 Dec 22 - The North Street Tavern, Sudbury
Fri 23 Dec 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

There are 18 Fast On The Draw gigs on this website.



To Fast On The Draw Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Fast On The Draw Video's