Fishing For Robots Gig List


Fishing For Robots Gig List
Sat 23 Feb 19 - The Old Transporter Ale House, Henlow
Fri 08 Mar 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 09 Mar 19 - The Rose, Biggleswade
Sat 13 Apr 19 - Potton Social Club Potton
Sat 27 Apr 19 - The Old Transporter Ale House, Henlow
Sat 04 May 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Dunstable
Sat 11 May 19 - The Red Lion, Leighton Buzzard
Sun 26 May 19 - The Rose, Biggleswade
Fri 31 May 19 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 15 Jun 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 17 Aug 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Dunstable
Sun 25 Aug 19 - The Rose, Biggleswade
Sat 31 Aug 19 - Potton Social Club Potton
Fri 13 Sep 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Dunstable
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Rose, Biggleswade
Fri 13 Dec 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford

There are 17 Fishing For Robots gigs on this website.



To Fishing For Robots Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Fishing For Robots Video's