Fishing For Robots Gig List


Fishing For Robots Gig List
Fri 12 Jun 20 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 04 Jul 20 - The Wheatsheaf, Dunstable
Sat 18 Jul 20 - Molly Malones, Hitchin
Fri 31 Jul 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 01 Aug 20 - The Chequers, Streatley
Sat 08 Aug 20 - The Bridge, Shefford
Sat 22 Aug 20 - The Old Transporter Ale House, Henlow
Sat 29 Aug 20 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sun 30 Aug 20 - The Rose, Biggleswade
Sat 05 Sep 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 26 Sep 20 - Molly Malones, Hitchin
Sat 10 Oct 20 - Ivy Leaf Club, Langford
Sat 17 Oct 20 - The Wheatsheaf, Dunstable
Sat 31 Oct 20 - The Old Transporter Ale House, Henlow
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Rose, Biggleswade
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Chequers, Streatley
Fri 04 Dec 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 05 Dec 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 11 Dec 20 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 12 Dec 20 - The Old Transporter Ale House, Henlow
Sat 19 Dec 20 - Molly Malones, Hitchin
Thu 24 Dec 20 - The Wheatsheaf, Dunstable
Thu 31 Dec 20 - The Rose, Biggleswade
Sat 27 Mar 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 05 Jun 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 10 Sep 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 12 Nov 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend

There are 27 Fishing For Robots gigs on this website.



To Fishing For Robots Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Fishing For Robots Video's