Fishing For Robots Gig List


Fishing For Robots Gig List
Sat 10 Feb 18 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Fri 23 Feb 18 - Esquires, Bedford
Sat 17 Mar 18 - Warden Springs Caravan Park, Isle of Sheppey
Sat 07 Apr 18 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Fri 13 Apr 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 14 Apr 18 - The Rose, Biggleswade
Sat 18 Aug 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 25 Aug 18 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Rose, Biggleswade
Fri 14 Dec 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Rose, Biggleswade

There are 11 Fishing For Robots gigs on this website.



To Fishing For Robots Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Fishing For Robots Video's