Fishing For Robots Gig List


Fishing For Robots Gig List
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Drinker Moth, Harlow
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Tue 24 Dec 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Dunstable
Tue 31 Dec 19 - The Rose, Biggleswade
Sat 04 Jan 20 - The Chequers, Streatley
Sat 25 Jan 20 - The Chequers Hornchurch
Sat 01 Feb 20 - The Wheatsheaf, Dunstable
Sat 08 Feb 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 15 Feb 20 - The Hyde Park, St Neots
Sat 22 Feb 20 - The Old Transporter Ale House, Henlow
Fri 13 Mar 20 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 14 Mar 20 - The Rose, Biggleswade
Sat 21 Mar 20 - Molly Malones, Hitchin
Sat 25 Apr 20 - The Chequers, Streatley
Sat 02 May 20 - The Chequers Hornchurch
Sat 09 May 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sun 24 May 20 - The Rose, Biggleswade
Fri 12 Jun 20 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 04 Jul 20 - The Wheatsheaf, Dunstable
Sat 18 Jul 20 - Molly Malones, Hitchin
Fri 31 Jul 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 08 Aug 20 - The Bridge, Shefford
Sat 22 Aug 20 - The Old Transporter Ale House, Henlow
Sat 29 Aug 20 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sun 30 Aug 20 - The Rose, Biggleswade
Sat 05 Sep 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 26 Sep 20 - Molly Malones, Hitchin
Sat 10 Oct 20 - Ivy Leaf Club, Langford
Sat 17 Oct 20 - The Wheatsheaf, Dunstable
Sat 31 Oct 20 - The Old Transporter Ale House, Henlow
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Rose, Biggleswade
Fri 04 Dec 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 05 Dec 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 11 Dec 20 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 12 Dec 20 - The Old Transporter Ale House, Henlow
Sat 19 Dec 20 - Molly Malones, Hitchin
Thu 24 Dec 20 - The Wheatsheaf, Dunstable

There are 37 Fishing For Robots gigs on this website.



To Fishing For Robots Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Fishing For Robots Video's