Five Mile High Gig List



Five Mile High Gig List
Fri 09 Feb 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Fri 23 Feb 18 - The Gardeners Arms, Ipswich
Sat 24 Feb 18 - The Waggon, Wix
Sat 03 Mar 18 - The Blue Boar, Walsham Le Willows
Sat 17 Mar 18 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 31 Mar 18 - The Black Lion, Glemsford
Sat 12 May 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Fri 15 Jun 18 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 14 Jul 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Fri 27 Jul 18 - The Gardeners Arms, Ipswich
Sat 15 Sep 18 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Black Lion, Glemsford
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Fri 19 Oct 18 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Waggon, Wix
Fri 21 Dec 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket

There are 16 Five Mile High gigs on this website.


To The Five Mile High Photos page

To Five Mile High Band info page for a set list , contact information etc