Five Mile High Gig List

image host width="640" />

Five Mile High Gig List
Fri 01 Mar 19 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 13 Apr 19 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Fri 17 May 19 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Fri 05 Jul 19 - Trimley Sports & Social Club, Trimley St Martin
Sat 06 Jul 19 - The Bay Horse, Sudbury
Sat 20 Jul 19 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 31 Aug 19 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Sat 21 Sep 19 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Waggon, Wix
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Bay Horse, Sudbury

There are 11 Five Mile High gigs on this website.


To The Five Mile High Photos page

To Five Mile High Band info page for a set list , contact information etc