Five Mile High Gig List

image host width="640" />

Five Mile High Gig List
Sat 20 Jun 20 - The Bay Horse, Sudbury
Sat 04 Jul 20 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Fri 17 Jul 20 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Sat 01 Aug 20 - The Great Eastern, Brandon
Sat 08 Aug 20 - The Gardeners Arms, Ipswich
Fri 18 Sep 20 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Sat 26 Sep 20 - The Maids Head, Mildenhall
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Salutation, Ipswich
Sat 10 Oct 20 - The Waggon, Wix
Sat 07 Nov 20 - The Great Eastern, Brandon
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 05 Dec 20 - The Bay Horse, Sudbury

There are 12 Five Mile High gigs on this website.


To The Five Mile High Photos page

To Five Mile High Band info page for a set list , contact information etc