Fubar Gig List



Fubar Gig List
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 15 Sep 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 28 Sep 18 - The Cock Inn, Harlow
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The Coach & Horses, Stevenage
Sun 21 Oct 18 - The Swan, Brentwood
Fri 26 Oct 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Three Horseshoes, Harlow
Sat 24 Nov 18 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Fri 30 Nov 18 - The Cock Inn, Harlow
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Shark, Harlow

There are 12 Fubar gigs on this website.


To The Fubar Photos page

To Fubar Band info page for a set list , contact information etc