Fubar Gig List


Fubar Gig List
Fri 23 Aug 19 - The Darby Digger, Wickford
Sat 24 Aug 19 - Linkfest, Harlow Town Park Bandstand
Sun 25 Aug 19 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 07 Sep 19 - Bishops Stortford Social Club (Working Mens Club)
Sat 07 Sep 19 - Kelvedon Free Music Festival
Sat 28 Sep 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Three Horseshoes, Harlow
Fri 25 Oct 19 - The Cock Inn, Harlow
Sat 02 Nov 19 - Stansted Mountfitchet Social Club, Stansted
Thu 07 Nov 19 - Phoenix Radio Live Lounge, Harlow
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 22 Nov 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The Cock Inn, Harlow
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Shark, Harlow

There are 16 Fubar gigs on this website.



To Fubar Band info page for a set list , contact information etc