Fubar Gig List


Fubar Gig List
Sat 22 Aug 20 - The Three Horseshoes, Harlow
Sat 05 Sep 20 - Stansted Mountfitchet Social Club, Stansted
Sat 12 Sep 20 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 19 Sep 20 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Fri 25 Sep 20 - The Cock Inn, Harlow
Sat 26 Sep 20 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 16 Oct 20 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Three Horseshoes, Harlow
Fri 11 Dec 20 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 18 Dec 20 - The Cock Inn, Harlow

There are 11 Fubar gigs on this website.



To Fubar Band info page for a set list , contact information etc